Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Pulaski, TN
Students enrolled: 436

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bridgeforth Middle School 1

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
I am not sure how to rate this school as of yet. The teachers that I have met seem okay. However, the administrative staff may need a lesson in manners and common courtesy. They have horrible attitudes and I think they lead the way for a few teachers that wish to display their unfortuante personalities as well. I may come back in a few months and have something better to say. (God willing.) I have to say...our schools up North would NEVER be run the way this one is.

Bridgeforth Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2010
- a parent
I went there, my neices went there and now my great neice goes there.


Bridgeforth Middle School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bridgeforth Middle School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bridgeforth Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bridgeforth Middle School 3

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bridgeforth Middle School 4

Posted July 26, 2009
- a parent
As parents, we really appreciate the efforts of Mr. Smith, the principal. He runs a very well behaved school and all students know the rules. He has always demonstrated consistency in applying the rules and consequences. Mrs. Rutherford (Art), Ms. Shelton (Math), and Mrs. McCullom (Science) are each excellent teachers and show that they care about the students.

Bridgeforth Middle School 2

Posted February 20, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Bridgeforth Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2009
- a parent
My child has had nothing but the best teachers at Bridgeforth Middle School. The principle expects respect from the children not only for the staff but for one another. By far an excellent learning enviornment.

Bridgeforth Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
I had 3 children go through this military academy--I mean school. Rules abound for all because of the acts of a few. Teachers are mostly fantastic, but administration is a sham.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bridgeforth Middle School
1051 Bridgeforth Cr, Pulaski, TN  38478
(931) 363-7526
Last modified Bridgeforth Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bridgeforth Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top