Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-12
Public
Sale Creek, TN
Students enrolled: 501

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sale Creek Middle / High School 5

Posted June 26, 2013
- a parent
We have 4 children and have home schooled all of them until this year. In fall 2012, our oldest 3 enrolled at Sale Creek Middle. We had 2 in 8th grade and one in 6th. All assimilated very well. The teachers and staff were exceedingly helpful in our transition, and were always available to answer any questions or provide guidance as needed. The learning environment is optimal with small class sizes and a good teacher to student ratio. each of our kids earned honor or star roll for the year as a result of their hard work and that of their educators. We have been very satisfied with sale Creek Middle/High school, and look forward to having our children return there in 2013.

Sale Creek Middle / High School 4

Posted August 16, 2011
- a parent
Great school & wonderful teachers. We need to build onto our school. We are running out of room. This is great for our school but we have NO room. School board needs to pay attention to our needs!!


Sale Creek Middle / High School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
Sale Creek Middle/High School has a dedicated staff & great community support. Small class size makes it possible for teachers & parents to work together teaching & encouraging students in their journey towards excellence.

Sale Creek Middle / High School 4

Posted April 29, 2010
- a community member
Sale creek is what you can expect from a small town school, Everyone knows everyone there, the teachers are friendly and you also get the small town gossip... even from teachers about the kids that go there. Not all teachers are like that, just the ones who try to fit in with the students. that i did not appreciate at all when going there, but overall it is a good school to go to.

Sale Creek Middle / High School 5

Posted September 30, 2009
- a student
its all around a great school


Sale Creek Middle / High School 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
The whole atmosphere at Sale Creek is that of a small town school full of teachers and administrators who really care about the students. I know that my kids are safe and are getting an excellent education.

Sale Creek Middle / High School 5

Posted September 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sale Creek Middle / High School 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
great school with caring teachers


Sale Creek Middle / High School 0
no rating

Posted May 30, 2008
- a parent
My kids just had a really good first year at this school. Much happier here than other schools they have attended. The principal and entire staff here are very pleasant and caring. Very Good School!

Sale Creek Middle / High School 3

Posted April 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sale Creek Middle / High School
211 Patterson Rd, Sale Creek, TN  37373
(423) 332-8819
Last modified Sale Creek Middle / High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sale Creek Middle / High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top