Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public
Scotts Hill, TN
Students enrolled: 306

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is in kindergarten and the tranformation was made so easy for her and myself. It is a very community oriented school and community. She comes home everyday so excited about school and that makes me happy as a parent.

Scotts Hill Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 29, 2008
- a parent
This school is great my kid comes hi=ome saying it was a great day the food is great and well this place is the best school to go to.

Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Scotts Hill Elementary School 4

Posted August 09, 2006
- a parent
The food in this school has been very bad for years. When a problem has persisted for this long, there really needs to be a change in Cafeteria Management. There are some fantastic teachers in this school, and the principal seems to be doing a good job.


Scotts Hill Elementary School 3

Posted June 23, 2006
- a parent
This school is very unorganized. The lunches are terrible and not very appetizing. My two children come home starving every day telling me how 'nasty' the lunch was. The teachers are friendly and helpful, and the principal seems to be finding her niche. I think she is going to make a great leader once she establishes herself.

Scotts Hill Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Scotts Hill Elementary School
1 Hwy 114 Main St, Scotts Hill, TN  38374
(731) 549-3411
Last modified Scotts Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Scotts Hill Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top