Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Shelbyville, TN
Students enrolled: 85

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Victory Baptist Academy 5

Posted December 09, 2013
- a community member
I love being a student here sure theres drama just like anywhere but were based out of Bible doctrine and have good teachers

Victory Baptist Academy 4

Posted July 29, 2010
- a parent
I am very happy with the school My children have gone there since kinergarten. The teachers have a sincere intrest in the children.


Victory Baptist Academy 3

Posted August 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Victory Baptist Academy 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Victory Baptist Academy 3

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
Good overall. Lack of effective communication with parents about general day to day stuff. My child likes it, but I am not so sure.


Victory Baptist Academy 5

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
great for kindergarten, not sure about other grades. need more focus on science and other subjects.

Victory Baptist Academy 5

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
This school is an excellent school with high learning and discipline standards. I have been very impressed with all areas.

Victory Baptist Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2008
- a parent
Not sure if they are academically ranked with the local public schools. Would not have thought that some teachers would be disrepectful to students the way they are. Thosught that was only in public school.


Victory Baptist Academy 1

Posted January 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Victory Baptist Academy 5

Posted June 02, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school. God is there.It is very cheap for a Private Acadamy.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Victory Baptist Academy
Po Box 1030, Shelbyville, TN  37160
(931) 684-8115
Last modified Victory Baptist Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Victory Baptist Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top