Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bon De Croft Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
THIS SCHOOL IS SMALL BUT THE TEACHERS AND STAFF LOVE THE KIDS.THEY ARE DEDICATED TO TEACHING OUR KIDS.BON De CROFT ELEMENTARY HAS BEEN A BLESSING TO MY FAMILY.

Bon De Croft Elementary School 4

Posted June 21, 2011
- a parent
My family has been at BonDeCroft for 5 years now. We love our school. There are some changes being made this year that I am concerned about. I hope that they will continue on with changes that should be made. I am friends with the staff, most everyone, because they have always made us feel very comfortable and accepted. We love the school secretary. She treats each child as if they are her own and is very helpful to parents. The cafeteria food could be improved, but we are seeing that in alot of schools lately.


Bon De Croft Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because everyone is like family. My girls love this school. The kids are very well taken care of there are no worries when they are there.

Bon De Croft Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2010
- a parent
BonDeCroft is an excellent school. The faculty and staff are wonderful, and the principal is great. It is a small school that feels like home. Everyone is in a combined effort to care for and teach our children. I feel my children receive an outstanding education. I know that they are progressively learning, and BonDeCroft has made learning interesting for them and fun.

Bon De Croft Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 06, 2009
- a parent
BonDeCroft is a really good school. There used to be a teacher or 2 that needed to go ahead and retire but overall the staff is friendly. The sports program here is awesome. This school has great school spirit. The principle is a wonderful person and the secretary is really sweet. My children went to school here last year and we really miss everybody. My kids loved the food too:} lol


Bon De Croft Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bon De Croft Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2006
- a parent
The leadership, closeness of teachers, students and parents and overall caring of the students education is great!

Bon De Croft Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Bon De Croft Elementary School 5

Posted December 02, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bon De Croft Elementary School
8095 Crossville Hw, Sparta, TN  38583
(931) 935-2359
Last modified Bon De Croft Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bon De Croft Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top