Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
6 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 8 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Cassville Elementary School 5

Posted October 14, 2013
- a parent
We think this school should be number one on your list! The teachers show they love and care for the students. They also want the students to learn as much as possible for each child! 5 STARS!!!!!!!

Cassville Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2013
- a community member
The best school in the whole world, as far as we are concerned. Mr. Wyatt is a great principal and the teachers are all wonderful. We are new to this area and they have welcomed us with open arms. We have never before been so connected with a school and felt so proud to be part of it!


Cassville Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attended Cassville Elementary School and had the most loving, caring, and competent teachers that could be found. This is definitely a five star school. Many of the teachers graduated Phi Kappa Phi which means they graduated university in the top ten percent of the entire graduation class. Dr. Geeta McMillan is an excellent principal working there presently. November 15, 2010

Cassville Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
My son loves this school and everyone there! The teachers have all been very friendly and caring. They are definitely not one of the bigger schools, but they are the biggest when it comes to what matters - love for the children and a desire to teach and help all children there. I would definitely recommend Cassville. I plan on all of my children attending through the years, and maybe someday I will get the joy of being a teacher there myself!

Cassville Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
it's a wonderful school with wonderful teachers and an excellent PTO


Cassville Elementary School 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
this school is the best that i found. i have 4 kids 2 in school they love it their.i have 2 more going this fall. the teachers are wonderful and they love the kids and they help them all to be and do their very best

Cassville Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 25, 2004
- a parent
Cassville is a great school. It is a small country school and that is what I like .I attended this school so I guess I am a little partial. I have two children who will are attending this fall. The teachers are great. Every teacher at Cassville will put full efforts into reaching your childs full potential. The are very easy to work with if problems do arise. We will be receving a new principal this fall. All the teachers and faculty are dedicated to the children and their future. I give this school the highest rating. Cassville may not be one of the bigger schools but it has just as big of a heart.My children love it they would not want to go anywehre else.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cassville Elementary School
261 Will Thompson Road, Sparta, TN  38583
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. (931) 761-2277
Last modified Cassville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top