Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert E Lee Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a community member
Robert E. Lee is a fabulous school with excellent leadership and teachers. Our community loves this school.

Robert E Lee Elementary School 2

Posted October 02, 2013
- a parent
The schools Leadership needs its priorities greatly reorganized. The school did not meet expectations, at all. However, the front desk workers are very kind and efficient and they have some caring and well rounded teachers. The school has great potential under different authority.


Robert E Lee Elementary School 1

Posted August 30, 2009
- a parent
The great thing about this shool is that you can chek in whenever you need to. I have had 2 kids atend this school. The politics are rediculous and I have found that it is more important to monior talking than making sure some of the kids are reading on their grade level.

Robert E Lee Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2009
- a parent
We have 2 kids at REL school and we love the teachers, principal and the high standards of education. My 4th grader has 30 tough spelling words each week and he thrives on learning them. The best elem in Middle TN!

Robert E Lee Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Robert E Lee Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert E Lee Elementary School 5

Posted July 26, 2009
- a teacher
A wonderful place to work. Dr. Holland is supportive of her staff and the parents are eager to work with their children at home.The overall atmosphere lives up to our motto..'Reaching for Success.'

Robert E Lee Elementary School 5

Posted July 26, 2009
- a parent
Both of my stepsons attended and I was very pleased with the insights of the teachers. They went beyond what was in the books and taught the 'whole' child. A wonderful school and town.


Robert E Lee Elementary School 4

Posted September 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert E Lee Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 22, 2008
- a parent
We love this top rated school and actually moved to the specific neighborhood we moved to to be in this school district. The principal cares and the teachers really educate your children. They taught my first grader not only to read to have a passion for reading. We have to force him to put down the books and go to bed, he just cannot get enough. Absolutely the best elementary school in Middle Tennessee!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert E Lee Elementary School
313 Layne St, Tullahoma, TN  37388
(931) 454-2637
Last modified Robert E Lee Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert E Lee Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.