Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Lake Elementary School 2

Posted February 11, 2014
- a parent
Kindergarden Teaches are good. The are too eager to call days off due to weather, If they even think its going to snow they close the school. During slow days teachers revert to watching movies instead of working with student on future lessons or at cleaner handwriting.

North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2013
- a parent
We moved to Tullahoma for the schools and North Lake exceeded our expectations. I am so glad that our family chose North Lake Elementary. The teachers are outstanding and they really strive for learning. Mr. Butler the principal has done a great job also. This is a 10/10 school!!!


North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2010
- a parent
North Lake is a family friendly school where teachers care about students as individuals. Their excellent status on State testing is testament to superior instruction and focus on success.

North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted February 11, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
The staff at this school is outstanding in their care for the children. The safe and loving environment enables students to succeed.


North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2009
- a parent
I have 2 children, both have attended Northlake. My oldest at NMS now and my youngest still attends Northlake. I have always been very pleased with the teachers and staff. Northlake is a very dedicated school, I feel very blessed to be a part of it.

North Lake Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 02, 2008
- a parent
My step kids attend this school and i am very proundof the staff and princal at this school.

North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
This is an amazing school. My child has had unbelievable progress, and compared to other schools, is much more advanced.


North Lake Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 15, 2007
- a parent
This school is a very good school. We moved my child three years ago from East Lincoln to North Lake because they were able to teach more science and social studies. We Like all the staff.

North Lake Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2006
- a parent
My son has done very well at this school. The teachers and staff make the kids feel very comfortable and enjoyable..

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Lake Elementary School
10626 Old Tullahoma Rd, Tullahoma, TN  37388
(931) 455-6239
Last modified North Lake Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Lake Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top