Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public
Vonore, TN
Students enrolled: 519
 

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vonore Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2011
- a community member
Great school love the P.E teacher and his work with the kids, the school has come a long way . way to go guys.

Vonore Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Vonore is fantastic - the teachers are out of this world - they have to be some of the most caring individuals around!!! When I drop my daughter off in the mornings - I feel comfortable that I have left her in good hands!! Their cirruculum is fantastic - she has and continues to learn well above her grade level!!!


Vonore Elementary School 2

Posted May 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vonore Elementary School 3

Posted March 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vonore Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2007
- a parent
My son has attended Vonore Elementary for 3 years now and I am very pleased with the new direction the school has gone this year hiring a new principal. The school seems to be running much smoother and the children and teachers appear happier than I've seen in a long time.


Vonore Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 09, 2007
- a parent
Great school. My child attends and I am pleased with the staff and cirriculum.

Vonore Elementary School 1

Posted November 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vonore Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vonore Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2004
- a student
It is a great school. I am a sixth grader @ Vonore and I have been there since kindergarten. Vonore has alot to offer. When you come to enter your child into the school there will be a welcome team there to welcome you.

Vonore Elementary School 1

Posted May 19, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vonore Elementary School
1135 Hwy 411, Vonore, TN  37885
(423) 884-6485
Last modified Vonore Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Vonore Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top