Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


White House Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
My child attends the Growing Tree Preschool at White House Christian Academy. We are extremely happy there and always feel at ease to leave him there. The teachers are wonderful there (especially Ms. Peggy and Ms. Rhonda) and they love and treat him like he is their own. He loves being there and loves his teachers very much!

White House Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 18, 2009
- a parent
White House Christian Academy is a wonderful school. I have three children enrolled there and absolutely love it. It is a special family-like christian environment. The teachers are terrific and education top notch.


White House Christian Academy 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a parent
Both of my kids attend the preschool. I love it and they love. The teachers are wonderful.

White House Christian Academy 5

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
My child attends this school and out of all the schools that he has been to, he has never loved school so much. That is what it is all about as a parent, it is knowing that your kid is learning and doing so in a place that they love to be, they teach values and they truly develop relationships with the kids they teach. Love this place!

White House Christian Academy 5

Posted January 06, 2009
- a teacher
This school offers a warm, Christian based environment with high academic standards. The students, teachers, and administration exhibit kindness and courtesy. What a wonderful place to learn!


White House Christian Academy 4

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
This school is wonderful! The teachers, especially the preschool teachers, are excellent. I think my daughter is getting an awesome education and learning Christian values as well.

White House Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted March 04, 2008
- a parent
Great school with a wonderful Christian focus and strong academics.

White House Christian Academy 5

Posted August 01, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

White House Christian Academy
205 Spring St, White House, TN  37188
(615) 672-9422
Last modified White House Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
White House Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top