Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2014
- a parent
Our son is thriving at this school. Their commitment to educarion shines through the bland, low expectations that have unfortunately infected the American public education system. Though the "common core" rears its ugly head , I feel that they do their best to teach our child at his pace.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2013
- a parent
Broadview elementary school is the best school in Franklin County. My grandson went thereuntill he went to junior high.the teachers the guidance counselors the curriculum they have it's just the best. Wouldn't have my child starting off school anywhere else.I would give this school a five star rating!!


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2012
- a parent
My daughter went to Broadview in 4th and 5th grade. The teachers were great and she was way ahead when she went into middle school. We drove out of our school district for her to attend Broadview and it was well worth it.

Broadview Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
broadview is horrible i had to move my child from thier and put them in cowan the kids and teachers were much better thier

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
This is the best shool in the county. I drive my daughter every day. My son left there 2 years ago and my daughter still attends. The test scores are above average and they prepare the younger students to succeed in the higher grades. My son gets a chance to take the act exam and I credit Broadview School for this honor. The teachers there work well with the parents as well as the students. Any one moving this area would truly benefit from placing your child there.

Broadview Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2008
- a parent
Great school , great teachers.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2006
- a staff
This review submitted without content.


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted January 31, 2006
- a parent
This is a great school. The leadership and guidance is outstanding. The test scores are above average. They value parent input and encourage parents to be involved in their childs education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broadview Elementary School
4980 Lynchburg Rd, Winchester, TN  37398
(931) 967-0132
Last modified Broadview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broadview Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top