Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2010
- a parent
my kids love Bassetti! The teachers & staff are wonderful!

Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a parent
My boys LOVE Bassetti! The teachers & staff are wonderful!


Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
My son is in the special needs pals class at Bassetti and it's AWESOME. The teachers love the students and care very much about their education.

Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted September 29, 2008
- a parent
Both my kids go to Bassetti. My oldest, who is in the fourth grade, absolutely loves it! The staff there is so caring about every child! I cannot wait to get my youngest there!


Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2008
- a parent
I love this school! The teachers genuinely care about their students and work hard to help them the best they can!

Bassetti Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 22, 2008
- a parent
hi i have 2-children that attend bassetti and they love it there. the teacher's are good to work with you on anything! katherine hughes

Bassetti Elementary School 5

Posted June 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bassetti Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bassetti Elementary School 3

Posted February 15, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bassetti Elementary School
5749 U.S. 277, Abilene, TX  79606
(325) 690-3720
Last modified Bassetti Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bassetti Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top