Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Aledo High School

Public | 9-12 | 1159 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

27 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 4, 2014

I attended Aledo schools since kindergarten through my senior year. Aledo is not only competitive in sports but also in academics as well. It is very challenging to be in the top ten percent, as I was not but I had a 95 GPA. The high school is wonderful, teachers are great, and I feel that I was so lucky to attend such a great school! Don't let bitter parents whose kids may not have made a certain team or something be bitter and fool you with their opinion of Aledo high school! Take my opinion, an actual student who attended Aledo. It is a very challenging school, you get penalized for turning in HW late, you cannot retake quizzes and tests just because. You genuinely have to work hard for the grades you recieve.


Posted May 1, 2014

Do not move to this area because of the schools. They are not friendly to previous homeschoolers and if you are not from this area you are treated as an outsider. Everything Aledo is sports. If you are an academic and want to get a great education, this is NOT the place for you. If you want a watered down education where it is impossible to fail and easy to get good grades, this is the place for you. Teachers allow students to retake tests and homework until they get a 70%. You are allowed to turn in homework whenever you want with no penalty. This is NOT getting our kids ready for the real world. You won't have a job long if you turn your work in when you feel like it or if you have to redo it several times to get something that will pass. This is Aledo. Its all about athletics not education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 11, 2012

I love going to school here. All of my teachers are willing to go the extra mile to help me, even letting me stay before/after school in their class to get help with my work. If I have a question, i'm never afraid to ask. I never have problems with how the teachers teach and the assignments they give us. It's a very challenging school district, but the rewards are worth it.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 16, 2011

My daughter has been in the Aledo ISD since kindergarten. She has learned so much more compared to her friends that attend other districts. The teachers are always accessible for both parents and students. The campuses are well maintained and provide a safe and inviting atmosphere for students to learn.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 16, 2010

AHS has wonderful athletics programs, but not to the detriment of academics. If you select the right AP courses and teachers, your child will be well-prepared for college. I say this as an alumnus of Fort Worth ISD's "best" magnet schools. Unless you enjoy TSA-style pat downs, metal detectors, and drive-by shootings, you should abandon the abysmal, dangerous FWISD and head west for Aledo.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2010

As a parent who researched the entire area around Ft Worth when f aced with a big move from Florida I have to say that my husband and I CHOSE Aledo based upon the school district and its perfomance. My daughter has thrived in this environment and we have chosen to stay here because of it until she graduates from high school. She is not athletically inclined and I do not begrudge the district or the community its love of sports. Remember, the community voted for the bond issue that built that stadium and I, for one, am proud to be a part of a small town who is willing to go the extra mile for their kids. She will graduate from a wonderful school with top grades and a great education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 23, 2010

The teachers and staff work well with both the students and the parents to ensure that each child's educational goals are achieved.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2010

This is a warm, safe, challenging environment. The faculty seem happy and very engaging. The athletics is second to none and the facilities are excellent. My child attends this school and I have substituted a few times to check out the campus and the kids. As an old High School AP teacher, it has a very good academic program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 8, 2010

It's an A+ school. The enviornment is great, the students are great, and the extracurricular activity opportunities are endless. Aledo Class of 2011!
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 29, 2009

I graduated from Aledo several years back and overall think that it is a good school. Obviously the parents on here that are saying there are no activites besides sports have not done their research because I actually took a photography class and my brother took several of the history elective classes that they offer and they were adding more and more class offerings every year. I am sorry, but I think that the problem is that people are expecting too much for a school that only graduates 300 students tops every year. If you are looking for a safe environment with a good education system and a small town feel, Aledo is a great choice.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 9, 2009

I think Aledo has a great school program, we (When I say 'we' I am NOT including myself) are a little crazy about sports, but when you overlook that, we have great things to offer the students. The only thing I have to say about Aledo is there are tight groups of friends, and some can be a bit snobby. But, hey, it's highschool! You'll get that anywhere. Once you get involved it makes it much easier to make friends. We have great sports, theatre, arts, and our band is amazing!
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 5, 2009

I have to disagree with the parent regarding gowth, special needs and sports. We have been here 9 years, our child was barely passing w/SEVERE DYSLEXIA. He is now a SR., finished the TAKS last yr., does well in school, starter in his sport, and has great friends, neighbors, families, teachers, coaches, ect. And makeing college plans. Aledo offers alot more than just sports. Get involved, you will love it. GO ALEDO/GO BEARCATS!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2009

Every here has a legitimate comment, in my opinion. The lack of school books is very odd considering the money that went into the stadium. Definitely shows wrong priorities. Families don't need expensive stadium to 'get together' to show community fellowship....just gather and be grateful! It does seem that the schools need more art focus. But, hey...it's rural land and maybe rednecks are more interested in football than violins.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 11, 2009

I disagree with the people that say that Aledo overlooks the arts program. I am a member of the band, and we receive a lot of support and praise from the community. A lot of emphasis is placed on sports, but this is to be expected in a small town.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 15, 2009

Wow!!! It is amazing how some of you 'parents' are bad mouthing our schools. First and foremost why are you here? Why did you pick Aledo to raise your family? Surely your not one of those who are here because of the 'name', because Aledo is known for our beautiful landscapes, and yes, our beautiful communities of beautiful houses. If you don't like it by all means GET OUT!!! We don't need people like you in our schools. As far as drugs go if you know so much how come you haven't done anything about it. Did you call the Superintendent? Did you call the Police? What have you done? Yes we love sports, doesn't all small towns do? Look on the positive side our kids graduate with the one of the highest levels around. The district is focused on ALL kids going to college. GO BEARCATS!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 1, 2009

The school district has changed a lot since it has started to grow in Aledo. The test scores seem to be dropping year by year. Also, the district does not have the best options for children with special needs. (but, if you play sports the options are endless!)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 31, 2008

The disctric seems to care about they LOOK to other people rather than what is best for the kids. When you first drive into Aledo you can see the large multi million dollar football field. However, when it comes to what matters like the education 'choices' there are not many choices.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2008

I went to Crowley until I was in 9th grade. Aledo schools are by far the best. They have a great education. The teachers are great. And the sports are great. I love this school! If you think its 'overrated' you should go there for a day as a student and see if you feel the same way because this is a wonderful school!
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 17, 2008

This school does put a lot of emphasis on sports. That's fantastic if your child plays every sport, but for those of us who go to school to receive an education, this system is way under par. Most regular classes I can sleep through and still receive 95+ averages.
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 27, 2008

My son is under an ARD program with Aledo High School. There has not been any school that my son has attended that has cared as much about his education and success as the staff at AHS. I am very pleased with everyone who has contact with my son. Excellent.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

334 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

338 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
89%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

335 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
90%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

332 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

331 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

339 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

336 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

337 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male99%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students98%
Female99%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students100%
Female100%
Male99%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

7 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
n/a
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

144 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

18 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
n/a
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

362 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
80%
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

13 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
23%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

33 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
15%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

398 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

400 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

279 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

259 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
n/a
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
76%
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
88%
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

18 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
n/a
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

400 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students43%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White33%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged43%
Special educationn/a
Not special education50%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English43%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant43%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted43%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students67%
Female67%
Male67%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White58%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Special educationn/a
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students95%
Female96%
Male94%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students23%
Female0%
Male43%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic0%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White43%
Economically disadvantaged20%
Not economically disadvantaged25%
Special educationn/a
Not special education27%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English25%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant23%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted23%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students15%
Female17%
Male14%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic20%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White11%
Economically disadvantaged23%
Not economically disadvantaged10%
Special education0%
Not special education19%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English13%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant15%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted15%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students93%
Female94%
Male93%
Black or African American82%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
Multiracial89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education69%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students79%
Female84%
Male73%
Black or African American64%
Asiann/a
Hispanic59%
Multiracial67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education31%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted77%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Students75%
Female83%
Male66%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White74%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant75%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted72%

Geometry

All Students96%
Female95%
Male97%
Black or African American91%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education100%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students50%
Female60%
Male38%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White62%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged56%
Special educationn/a
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English50%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant50%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted50%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students87%
Female84%
Male90%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracial86%
American Indian or Alaska Native80%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education61%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 86% 29%
Hispanic 9% 52%
Black 2% 13%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander 1% 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 1%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 2%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1000 Bailey Ranch Road
Aledo, TX 76008
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 441-8711

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Brewer High School
Fort Worth, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT