Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Caprock High School 1

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
The administration only cares for themselves and how they are perceived. They don't care one bit about the welfare of their students unless it's one of their 'favorites'.

Caprock High School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Caprock High School 2

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Caprock High School 5

Posted November 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Caprock High School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Caprock High School 5

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
I'm a senior this year and now it's a little crazy but for the most part my junior year was great I had FANTASTIC teachers and they really did care what happens.. The principal isn't very involved with the students but for the most part it's good!

Caprock High School 2

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Caprock High School 5

Posted June 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Caprock High School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a student
i go to caprock and i love the teachers actually care and try there best to teach us the most they can

Caprock High School 5

Posted May 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Caprock High School
3001 East 34th Avenue, Amarillo, TX  79103
(806) 326-2200
Last modified Caprock High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Caprock High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews.