Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-6|Private
175 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
41 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (5 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (4 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (5 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (4 responses)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (4 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (5 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (3 responses)
characters left.
There are 78 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Park Row Christian Academy 5

Posted December 08, 2015
- a parent
They are so in tune to helping children at their individual levels. Such a loving and supportive environment for learning. Great curriculum and wonderful staff.

Park Row Christian Academy
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted December 07, 2015
- a parent
Mrs Gibson - you are amazing. I am so thankful for your instruction, your patience and love you show your students. You make learning fun.


Park Row Christian Academy
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted December 07, 2015
- a parent
We have the most amazing teacher. She differentiates each lesson and allows students to find their own learning style.

Park Row Christian Academy
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted December 07, 2015
- a parent
PRCA staff all focus on God. They live and teach by example. My children learn integrity and practice it with their classmates.

Park Row Christian Academy 5

Posted December 07, 2015
- a parent
PRCA is a true gift from God. Our children attend small classes and receive 1 on 1 or small group instruction daily. We are so blessed the teachers at PRCA differentiate instruction and meet our children where they are. The growth we have seen academically as well as Spiritually is amazing. It is security knowing our children spend their day in a safe, Christian environment learning academics and growing closer to Christ.


Park Row Christian Academy 5

Posted December 07, 2015
- a community member
Park Row has been a blessing for my family. Not only does my child get a great education, you can tell every teacher loves what they do and puts their heart and soul into everything that they do for these kids. I cannot thank them enough.

Park Row Christian Academy 5

Posted December 07, 2015
- a community member
Not only is the education top rate, but the sense of community is strong. My daughter and I feel as though everyone at the school is family. It is a far better experience than any school I have ever dealt with. We have loved every minute at this school!

Park Row Christian Academy
Grateful to: Parent

Posted November 23, 2015
- a parent
We are THANKFUL for Park Row Christian Academy! PRCA is a wonderful school that teaches and exemplifies the Word of God each day. Each teacher and staff member has their own spiritual gifts (Serving, Teaching, Exhortation, Giving, Leadership, and Mercy) which are shown daily in their interactions with the children and their families. Teachers work closely with students and their parents to ensure academic success. It is rewarding to have my children come home excited about what they learned that day and for the positive learning experiences they’ve had at school. PRCA builds strong relationships through one-on-one interaction, collaborative events, and various forms of communication, like frequent emails and their social network, “Living Tree”. PRCA is a strong community of loving families. Families are able to see and feel this kind-heartedness and family atmosphere when they enter it's doors. From a warm greeting to special events (like Family Game Night, Thanksgiving Feast, Dr Seuss Day, etc.), the culture at PRCA is always uplifting. Our family loves PRCA and would recommend the school to any family looking to protect and grow their children in a loving, Christian environment.


Park Row Christian Academy
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted November 22, 2015
- a teacher
Thanks to all my co-workers! They are the most caring and dedicated teachers that I have been blessed to work with. They care about one other and each and every student.

Park Row Christian Academy 5

Posted November 19, 2015
- a parent
Park Row Christian Academy's teachers are wonderful. They show their love and care to students every day and in every possible ways. They are not also emphasis kids' academic achievement but also social and spiritual growth. This is the best investment I have ever made for my kid.

Nearby schools

Park Row Christian Academy
915 W Park Row Dr, Arlington, TX  76013
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 78 reviews. (817) 277-1021
Last modified Park Row Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Top