Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-12|Private
200 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
11 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Student (1 response)
characters left.
There are 18 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Texas Success Academy
Grateful to: Student

Posted November 20, 2015
- a community member
I'm grateful for being able to complete my school requirements to advance in my career.

Texas Success Academy 5

Posted November 20, 2015
- a community member
TSA, is beyond amazing. I will forever appreciate, and hold a special place in my heart for the principal, teachers and staff there!!!


Texas Success Academy
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted May 21, 2015
- a student
honesty is the best word that you can use for TSA. thank you to all the teachers for helping me get my diploma

Texas Success Academy 5

Posted May 21, 2015
- a student
the teachers was really helpful . Dr. Chappelle was really nice answered all questions that you had for her gave you hope again i will recommend whoever did not graduate this school is the right school for you. this school is 100% real and not a gimmick like some of those other schools.

Texas Success Academy 5

Posted April 01, 2015
- a student
This school is great! The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had problems. I had a very difficult time growing up and they made this very helpful for me. Every time I spoke to Dr. Chappell she was very understanding. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to graduate and move on! :)


Texas Success Academy 5

Posted December 08, 2014
- a student
Absolutely love this school. The online high school diploma program is designed to help you succeed. I have always been scared to go back and get my diploma but with TSA I understood everything I was being taught and if I didn't I could email my teacher and they would better assist me. I am proud to say I am a graduate student of TSA :) THANK YOU TSA STAFF FOR HELPING ME ACHEIVE MY GOALS YALL ARE AWESOME!

Texas Success Academy 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a student
This is an excellent private high school. Dr. Chappell represents her school with class and I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a school to graduate from! This is the school! The staff was really helpful especially Dr. Chappell! Give it a try you wont regret it!

Texas Success Academy 5

Posted May 13, 2014
- a parent
This is an excellent private high school. Dr. Chappell represents her school with class and I would highly reccommend it to other families. Texas Success Academy paved the way and made it possible for our son to have the flexibility his schedule required to complete his high school classes and graduate. My only regret is that I did not know about Texas Success Academy sooner, otherwise, our other children would have had the opportunity to attend this outstanding instution. We are honored and blessed to have found Dr. Chappell and Texas Success Academy.


Texas Success Academy 5

Posted April 25, 2013
- a student
I like that the teachers here are very welcoming. They show yopu support throughout your journey and they don't rush you, they are really understanding and patient. The online program is awesome! great graphics, includes video lessons i never got bored! I would recommend TSA to anybody who ever doubted on graduating!

Texas Success Academy 5

Posted May 30, 2012
- a student
im a senior at texas success i had a great time there the teachers were very caring,patient,very good teachers,thanks to the university im going to college.

Nearby schools

Texas Success Academy
1400 W. Mayfield Road, Bldg 350, Arlington, TX  76015
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. (800) 918-7640
Last modified Texas Success Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Top