Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Baty Elementary School 4

Posted July 13, 2010
- a parent
I love this school we had moved to an austin school district and stuff my son learned in 2 grade they were doing in 3rd i asked the teacher if they were just reviewing it she said no she was just teaching them so i broke my lease and found another apartment close to Baty and in DVISD and moved him back to Baty he went back the second semester biy he was behind but she caught him up thank god he is a fast learner Thanks Baty and all the Staff

Baty Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
Baty has a dedicated staff that truly cares about their students. The school is located in east riverside, very close to downtown, and received a recognized rating from TEA. The school is also in a recognized school district.


Baty Elementary School 1

Posted April 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Baty Elementary School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Baty Elementary School 2

Posted September 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Baty Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Baty Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2006
- a parent
My daughter loved this school. We moved here from New Orleans and within a few weeks I could tell a huge difference in her reading and mathematically skills. I have nothing bad to say about Baty Elementary

Baty Elementary School 2

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This school is largely hispanic population and does not seem to excel in scholastic achievements. The parental involvement is very low.Only two parents showed up in the classroom for open house out of 21 students.


Baty Elementary School 1

Posted March 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Baty Elementary School 4

Posted October 17, 2004
- a parent
Very good staff and program avaliable for children and their families.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Baty Elementary School
2101 Faro Drive, Austin, TX  78741
(512) 386-3450
Last modified Baty Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Baty Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top