Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Pond Springs Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 646 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

22 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted July 23, 2014

I love the community feel of Pond Springs. Students live nearby and families often do things together outside of school. The faculty and staff are committed to providing a positive atmosphere.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 2, 2014

This is a fantastic school! The teachers work hard and are very caring. I wish more parents would be involved in the PTA. It seems to be the same ladies every year. They do a great job! I just wish more parents would step up and help out.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 6, 2014

The operative phrase at Pond is "work with parents." My son has a diagnosed developmental disability. We transferred to Pond from another school in the district that seemed more interested in deception and ignorance in addressing his challenges than collaboration and hard work. The thing about developmental disabilities is that often, the behaviors that result from the disability are moving targets. Things change. What worked yesterday may not work today. The staff at Pond (a) recognize this; (b) are knowledgeable about best practice; and (c) are open and honest in their desire to work to address the needs that cause the behavior. Things aren't always perfect, but in my experience, their dedication and flexibility has made all the difference in my son's progress.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 2, 2013

Hi What a wonderful event I attended on October 26 at your school! I come from CANADA and visiting my 2 year old grandson Lucas who lives across the street from the school. Hopefully he will attend your school in a couple of years. I am a teacher myself of special needs kids and I never attended such a spectacular event that everyone could easily participate....not one thing was missing!! YOU SHOULD BE PROUD.I know it took a team to organize this. Suzanne Fortin Ontario Canada


Posted October 24, 2013

Pond Springs Elementary is a great school that welcomes all students and helps them succeed. It has many great events throughout the year for families to participate in.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted September 12, 2013

I give PSE 5 stars without reservation. I have 3 children there currently, and I find the majority of teachers there to be extremely caring and dedicated. I am glad there have been some recent administrative changes, but I never had a personal issue in the past. I just cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff, and their dedication to students' success (including the specials teachers). In particular, Ms. Jones (1st) and Ms. Kerley (kinder) are absolutely fantastic instructors. We have a really active, involved, and supportive PTA as well. I am very happy to have my children at Pond Springs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 9, 2013

We relocated from out of state to this neighborhood and this school and it has been wonderful. Both of my children have special needs and other than giving me a hard time and not fully believing me when we first transferred in (i.e. not taking the old schools word for it and having to wait a semester to prove to them he needed services), our experience here has been fabulous. The teachers they've had have been very encouraging and patient and the resource teachers truly want your child to succeed and will try many strategies to help get them there. I feel like they are also very academically challenged and the Friday enrichment program has been a great addition. We may have to move again and this is the biggest thing I will miss from our area. Helpful, caring, accommodating and academically strong.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 25, 2012

There are cultural diversity and discrimination issues. How come staffs who are working for children keep that kinds of attitudes!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 5, 2012

The academics here are good. Some of the teachers go through great measures to in sure that your child is progressing. On the other hand the teachers that are less sufficient have very bad attitudes. The assistant principal is very ill mannered and talks down to parents. The principal does nothing to correct the bad attitudes of the staff and is not concerned with students on a one to one basis. Her only concern is how the school looks as a whole. The school does not offer much in the realm of cultural diversity and discrimination intolerance. The principal has told me that she herself is uncomfortable dealing with those issues. Its a nice school but stuck in a 1950's mindset and needs to catch up to the 21st century. Oh and it wouldn't hurt if some of the staff stopped frowning and smiled from time to time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 24, 2012

Disappointed. This is a very challenging school where calm and complacent children can learn very well. They are doing very well with Texas standardized testing, which is what the exemplary rating is based upon. However, nurturing it is not. If you have a young child who is more expressive and creative, it's been our experience that these children are considered disruptive. Even in Kindergarten, these children's parents are pressured to medicate their "hyper" child. It took me a few months of birthday parties to learn that almost every boy in our Kinder class was medicated already. In addition, I've felt that because I haven't allowed them to pressure me into doping my 5 yr old, they want to basically get rid of us. I've formally requested counseling, since if in fact my child is having issues, that would seem logical first step. But my request was ignored. I can also back up what the 6/30/11 reviewer says about the rude way the staff treats those parents that aren't their buddies. So, just average.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 27, 2011

My son went to pre-k at this school. Both of the pre-K teachers are amazing- the best teachers I've ever dealt with, and I have a 10 year old also. Most of the other teachers are very friendly as well. My only issues with this school are the parking/dropping of system (horrible) and the assistant principal. She is the rudest person I have ever dealt with at a school. When she called me on the phone for issues with my 4 year old, she talked down to me and I have witnessed her yelling at other pre-k children. If your child attends this school, watch out for her. She should not be dealing with children that's for sure.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2010

My daughter is about to finish Kindergarden and I have nothing but great things to say abou this school. At the parent orientation my daughter's teacher said 'By the end of the year she will be reading.' I was truly skeptical, but here it is May and she is reading full books. This is a wonderful, loving school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 15, 2008

Both my children have been very successful at Pond Springs. My daughter has gone on to excel at her High school and I credit the TAG program here for her confidence and love of learning. My son shows the same curiosity and level of achievement. I credit the TAG teachers and the class teachers for nurturing my children in every way. Also, the principal for creating an atmosphere where individuality and talent are encouraged.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2006

My two children have been very successful at Pond Springs. The quality of the teachers and academic expectations are very high.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2006

My daughter in is kinder there and she loves it. It has been a wonderful environment and great faculty.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 19, 2006

My daughter attended Pondsprings for a year. I was very happy with the overall school atmosphere and the willingness of the teacher to work with the parents. One of the things I disliked was the number of half days the kids had, they had slightly longer schhol days to compensate for that. I liked the flexibility the teacher was able to add when assigning work/homework to challenge the child at the individual level.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 3, 2006

Great school! The staff is very professional. The school has been considered exemplary according to the state of Texas. Children who go here achieve well in many ways.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 21, 2006

my son goes to pre-k class at this school and he has a good teacher. He has learnt all his alphabets and numbers. He loves going to school and enjoys playing with other kids there. I found the staff to be very helpful. Overall very happy with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 18, 2005

It is a great school with commited teachers and as good PTA.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 25, 2005

Pond Springs is a great school. Teachers work very well together with the students, parents and other staff to create a warm, encouraging but motivating environment to learn. The level of parent involvement is very high and the school is always 'buzzing' with parents coming in and out. The only downside of Pond Springs in my opinion is its size. With over 850 students I think it's too large for an ideal elementary school.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

96 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

101 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

90 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

90 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
97%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

86 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

69 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students96%
Female95%
Male96%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students91%
Female91%
Male91%
Black or African American67%
Asian100%
Hispanic83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education40%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female100%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian93%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education75%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students97%
Female97%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education88%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students95%
Female97%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education80%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students97%
Female97%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students99%
Female97%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

102 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

101 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

101 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
77%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
83%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

103 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

101 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
94%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

104 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students88%
Female86%
Male90%
Black or African American78%
Asian100%
Hispanic79%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education73%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students75%
Female66%
Male84%
Black or African American38%
Asian82%
Hispanic72%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special education73%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)57%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant75%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted74%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students89%
Female91%
Male87%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic75%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students87%
Female87%
Male87%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic78%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education20%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted85%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students93%
Female95%
Male91%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic81%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female93%
Male88%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic86%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education67%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students90%
Female89%
Male91%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic77%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education67%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students88%
Female85%
Male89%
Black or African American33%
Asian100%
Hispanic86%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education60%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 52% 29%
Hispanic 24% 52%
Asian or Pacific Islander 9% 4%
Black 7% 13%
Two or more races 7% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 9%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 6%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

7825 Elkhorn Mountain Trail
Austin, TX 78729
Website: Click here
Phone: (512) 464-4200

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT