Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public
Azle, TX
Students enrolled: 351

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Springtown Reno Elementary School 1

Posted November 04, 2014
- a community member
I am a grandparent to two kids in preschool. Who had a fundraiser that all our family gladly bought into so the kids could take a limo ride. And they were notified one hour before they left on ride so they did not get to go!!! No more support from the family for the school thanks Reno school

Springtown Reno Elementary School 5

Posted May 03, 2009
- a parent
I have 3 children in Reno Elem. We love it !!!!!!!!!!!!! They care about the kids and their families.


Springtown Reno Elementary School 5

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springtown Reno Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springtown Reno Elementary School 3

Posted June 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Springtown Reno Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springtown Reno Elementary School 4

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springtown Reno Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2004
- a parent
My husband and I are very impressed with Reno. We moved to the area from Burleson. The staff at the school makes us feel like family. They have a wonderful program for toddlers as well. Parent involvement is very high. Thank you, Reno Elementary, for taking good care of our children!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Springtown Reno Elementary School
172 West Reno Road, Azle, TX  76020
(817) 221-5001
Last modified Springtown Reno Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Springtown Reno Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top