Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Beaumont, TX
Students enrolled: 741

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vincent Middle School 5

Posted June 25, 2014
- a parent
Vincent has seen some tough years but the new assistant principal Mr. Smith is very professional and helpful. My child is in 8th grade and I can tell a difference in the school when I visit. The students seem to act better and the staff seems to be happier.

Vincent Middle School 1

Posted March 05, 2013
- a parent
My child was going to the school and was bullied because was white. Was told there kind didn't belong there. was constantly harrased for the color of skin. Contacted the school and district about it and they just didn't care. So of course our child no longer goes there and we are def done with Bisd. This is not a good school for your child if you care about academics. My child was taught not see color its whats on the inside that matters not the outside. We are now paying for our child to go to another school. I do not believe my child should fear to go to school cause of being beat up. What an awful place. Be very wise about this school. Its awful...
1 person found this helpful


Vincent Middle School 4

Posted November 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Vincent Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2009
- a student
they are awesome and have really nice teachers

Vincent Middle School 1

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vincent Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
Vincent is a great school. The new administration is great and the Asst. Principal, Ms. Landry is always helpful, friendly and courteous. My daughter confides in her and she has a true genuine care about the kids. great school!

Vincent Middle School 4

Posted August 24, 2007
- a parent
Since the new principal has started, there have been a lot of changes. Safety and discipline are very important. The focus is education of the students. The staff and faculty work well together.

Vincent Middle School 3

Posted February 22, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Vincent Middle School 3

Posted February 22, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vincent Middle School 3

Posted April 24, 2005
- a parent
Very good extracurricular activities. very good education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vincent Middle School
350 Eldridge Drive, Beaumont, TX  77707
(409) 617-5950
Last modified Vincent Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Vincent Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top