Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted September 01, 2007
- a parent
This school is the all around package..The education is wonderful, the spiritual atmosphere is high, the kids and parents are very supportive and friendly.. It cant get any better


Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted March 30, 2006
- a parent
The quality of education at this school is great. My boys have grown so much there. I am pleased with the care and concern the teachers as well as the principal shows for my children. They offer music (great program), art, computer, and sports for 7-12. They also offer accelerated math and reading. The parent involvement is top notch. If you are a busy working parent, they still have so many programs that need your attention that even you have to be involved. There are a lot of at home moms that are constantly at the school for one program or another. Fieldtrips and holiday parties are abundant. When there may be a situation between the kids, it is taken care of by the Word of God. The children or told what the bible says about what the problem is. My sons love their school and their teachers. That makes me

Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted January 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted September 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a parent
Cathedral Christian School in Beaumont, Tx is a wonderful school that has wonderful caring teachers and adminstration. Everyone works with the child to help them to learn and bring about Christ like qualities. In the three years that we have attended our children have flurished beyond our belief! The child is a whole person not just a standardized test. I have never had any teacher or group of teachers work so hard to make sure that my children learn. They understand how to push a student and support them at the same time. We are truly blessed to be at this school!

Cathedral Christian School 4

Posted April 04, 2005
- a parent
My two children have been attending Cathedral for five years and I couldn't be happier! We moved to Beaumont from out of state and everyone there made us feel very welcome (unlike the local public elementary school). The staff is extremely caring and helpful.

Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted February 16, 2005
- a parent
This is our first year in a Christian private school, and we love it! The Principal and faculty are courteous, professional, and genuienly care about the student's spiritual development as well as their academic progress. The next best thing would be to homeschool your child(ren), but, if that is not a viable option, Cathedral Christian will co-parent with you in training your child(ren)to be mighty warriors for Christ.


Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
Cathedral Christian School is a wonderful environment for kids who both excell and those who need individual attention. The staff is wonderful. There are some exceptional teachers who provide much more than you would ever expect or receive in a public school. Faith, values, integrity are nurtured as well as developing the whole child. Kids are allowed to make mistakes but are held accountable. The very best teachers give all they have and more to make sure the students succeed.

Cathedral Christian School 5

Posted August 19, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cathedral Christian School
2350 Eastex Fwy, Beaumont, TX  77703
(409) 892-1503
Last modified Cathedral Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-6
Cathedral Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top