Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Buda, TX
Students enrolled: 640

5 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


93 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elm Grove Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2012
- a parent
Awesome School. Teachers are the best. I absolutely love this school. Imcantthink of anything I would change.

Elm Grove Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2010
- a parent
My pricipal treated my child like his own. I'm proud to be a part of Elm Grove and I know my son is getting the best possible education. He loves his teachers, counselor and principal!


Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
Excellent teachers, caring principal, and involved parents!

Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 18, 2010
- a parent
The principal is great and if you could have seen their Veteran's Day program, you would have wanted every military person to see it too. Their art shows are fun to see and their art work is special

Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
Elm Grove has such a wonderul administration and faculty! I know my child is getting the education he needs to learn and grow and it shows everyday. Thank you Elm Grove faculty and stuff!


Elm Grove Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
Outstanding job on preparing our children for the future. The principal and teachers are very involved on making their childhood a memoriable one. My daughter loves going to school and I personally love the welcome she and I receive.

Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 16, 2010
- a parent
The principal and teachers are wonderful. My daughter loves going there. There is a lot of parent involvment.

Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2010
- a parent
They are very involved with the childrens education. They take all steps necessary to make sure that all children suceed.


Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
This is our first year at Elm Grove and the staff is great!!!! I love the teachers and the administration who genuinely care!

Elm Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
My principal is committed to our children's success. In addition, the teachers are also as committed and are always looking at ways to improve and keep the kids excited in everything they do.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elm Grove Elementary School
801 West Farm to Market 1626, Buda, TX  78610
(512) 268-8440
Last modified Elm Grove Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elm Grove Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 93 reviews. Top