Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

A & M Cons High School

Public | 9-12 | 1966 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

21 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 17, 2014

A&M Consolidated has been an absolutely wonderful experience for my children and for me and my husband. I have a senior and a sophomore currently enrolled at AMCHS, and I cannot say enough positive comments about the staff members and the programs that my students have experienced. They are both involved in multiple sports and extra-curricular activities, and they are also enrolled in many Pre-AP, AP, and Honors classes. Their teachers and coaches are unbelievably supportive and helpful. They also have access to a multitude of career and technology and fine arts classes that have given them experience in real-life skills. The high expectations of the principal and administrative staff allow for the students to enjoy a spirited but safe environment. If I could give six stars, or ten, I would!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 17, 2014

We moved our daughter here in the middle or her Junior year. The school, teachers, and counselors have been great. She graduates this year. We have been pleased with the transition.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 29, 2013

Honestly, I absolutely hated going to Consol. There's obviously a lot of under-the-table-type deals going on, because half of the kids in AP and Honors classes really don't deserve to be there. There are, unfortunately, very few teachers that are actually actively invested in what their students learn. For the most part, most of the teachers seem like they aren't satisfied with their jobs. There isn't a lot of true learning going on; it's more like memorization. Also, the sports programs are obviously valued over the fine arts; upgrades are made to the football program every year, whereas many of the art teachers had to pay out of pocket for us to have usable supplies. Overall, I wouldn't recommend going here if you have the choice.
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 10, 2013

While Consol is a highly regarded school if your child is not on a team, in AP or in the "right crowd" they will definitely fall through the cracks. It is a very competitive school. I will place my children in a smaller school where they will be able to be included in school activities because they are willing to try not because they are in all the right clubs. The stresses both of my children have endured while being at this school is not worth keeping them there. It is sad how many of the kids at this school have depression, family problems or drug and alcohol problems and no one seems to notice or care. My kids have lots of friends from just about every click there is and most of the kids are accepting of other kids but there is a lot of drama. I will say that the teachers are very supportive of my kids and they do their best but there are just so many students I can see why they are overwhelmed and can only do so much. Sometimes bigger is not better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2011

My daughter is graduating from Consol and my son is about to enter. It is a very challenging academic high school with more AP classes than any student can take. To be in the top 10%, a student has to have a GPA above 4.0, meaning that they are required to take honors or AP classes. They also have a good music program, many competitve sports, and many clubs. Many of the teachers routinely are available before and after school for help. As anywhere, a few teachers are less than stellar, particularly since the bright students can be intimidating. There are 3 tracts, regular, honors, and AP so that a student can be placed in the appropriate level of classes. They also have everything from FFA to construction science. The main drawback is that it is overcrowded, but a new school will open in one year to alleviate this, and will even offer a culinary program. I volunteer in the school a lot, as do many parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2011

I am an alum of A&M Consolidated and highly recommend this school. The education and teachers are top notch. The school is very challenging academically but this prepared me incredibly well for college (and I didn't even take any of the AP classes that are offered!! I only took Honors or "regular" classes). I can't say enough about how much the teachers and principals care. This is an excellent school with the caliber that you would normally find in a larger market but happens to be in a somewhat smaller town with a great sense of community. I highly recommend College Station and could not imagine a better place to grow up or a better high school to attend.


Posted July 28, 2010

I'm a Consolidated alumnus, and I can only talk good things about it. This high school changed my perspective on many life issues, and taught me how to be an excellent leader. I was very involved with the high school, so I really got everything out of it. I had an amazing experience, and I was always challenged by my teachers to become the first person I could be. I highly recommend to mostly take Honors, Pre-AP, and AP classes. Regular classes tend to be for the slackers.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 15, 2009

i attended consolidated. it is a rich preppy school, but it was some of the best years of my life. very cultured and diverse, and quite safe. awesome sports program and plenty of academic challenges available including AP courses for college. awesome


Posted January 3, 2009

It is one of the best public schools in the state and a great school to attend. Many of the students' parents work with the university...so academics is a great priority for most families. They have one of the highest numbers of national merit scholars of any school and also place 1st or 2nd in academic competitions annually. Those who want their children to attend one of the top schools in the state and have their children grow up in a safe and exciting community...this is it! There is also a large international population that the university brings in so children will have friends from around the world. The students may be a little snobby, but they have a lot of competition amongst eachother. They know if they attended another school that they would not have to work at hard to make the top 10 percent.
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 14, 2008

My daughter is a Freshman this year and has been told by at least 2 teachers that they do not 'have time' for tutorial sessions. One is too busy prepping her kids for a competition to be held next March. Admin is aware of it and nothing is done to encourage these teachers to help 'teach' the newbies. Hopefully we will move next summer.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 21, 2008

I was a substitute at Consol in 2006. At the time, I thought the students were a little arrogant and snotty. I now work in a very disadvantaged district, and in retrospect, Consol was a fantastic school. The students only seemed arrogant because they were so bright and well educated that it was difficult to keep them challenged. Arguably one of the best schools I have ever seen.


Posted September 30, 2008

I thoroughly enjoyed going to Consol. The students are friendly, and it is very easy to become accepted. Most of the teachers are orientated to helping their students succeed.


Posted May 17, 2008

Arguably the best public high school in the state.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 23, 2008

School is far too sports-centered and does not focus on academics. Many tudents are quite rude and spend more days in In School Suspension than out of it. Some teachers seem forced into a job and are more focused on coaching than teaching.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 26, 2007

This school is lacking in several key areas. The students are very rude and arrogant along with some teachers. I will never substitute there again.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted May 20, 2006

The quality of academics at this school is great. There are a variety classes offered here. There are many music classes, technology classes, and electives. Competetion is high. Teachers teach well. Sports is excellent. There is nothing bad about a&m conoslidated. Better than houston schools
—Submitted by a former student


Posted April 21, 2006

There are many opportunities for advanced college-bound kids, with mostly good teachers for the AP classes. Although the school contains the gamut of kids and is crowded, crime is rare and minor, with adequate discipline and safety. It's essential to belong to a club or school group, so's not to be lost in the crowd, and there are options for all interests.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 19, 2006

Great programs and academic achievement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2006

Helpful, friendly staff...made our transition into a new school a breeze
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 5, 2005

A&M Consolidated High School is truly the best school I've ever been in. It stresses academics and the school atmosphere itself is very competitive. I would really recommend this school to students who are willing to work and achieve their best.
—Submitted by a former student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

684 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

688 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

681 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

663 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
88%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

665 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
92%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

664 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

609 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

609 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

610 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
95%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

611 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female99%
Male97%
Black or African American95%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students94%
Female95%
Male93%
Black or African American80%
Asian100%
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Special education48%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students98%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African American91%
Asian100%
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African American97%
Asian100%
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

224 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
92%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

199 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
100%
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

580 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
99%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

196 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

388 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
82%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

406 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
72%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

421 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
51%
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

421 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
42%
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

344 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
100%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

5 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
71%
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

397 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
91%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

424 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
80%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students86%
Female86%
Male85%
Black or African American79%
Asian83%
Hispanic85%
Multiracial50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education40%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students99%
Female100%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students91%
Female90%
Male92%
Black or African American86%
Asian97%
Hispanic84%
Multiracial95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education54%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic96%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students76%
Female77%
Male75%
Black or African American48%
Asian94%
Hispanic60%
Multiracial77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education21%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)14%
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant76%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted72%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students68%
Female67%
Male69%
Black or African American32%
Asian94%
Hispanic51%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special education13%
Not special education72%
Limited English proficient (LEP)8%
Proficient in English70%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant68%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted63%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students83%
Female83%
Male83%
Black or African American67%
Asian96%
Hispanic71%
Multiracial94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education38%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)55%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted80%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students70%
Female76%
Male64%
Black or African American37%
Asian90%
Hispanic51%
Multiracial94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special education15%
Not special education72%
Limited English proficient (LEP)27%
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant70%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted65%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students92%
Female90%
Male93%
Black or African American85%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education53%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Students100%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students91%
Female90%
Male92%
Black or African American76%
Asian100%
Hispanic86%
Multiracial88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education63%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students71%
Female67%
Male74%
Black or African American36%
Asian97%
Hispanic55%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education17%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant71%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted66%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 53% 29%
Hispanic 22% 52%
Black 14% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 8% 4%
Two or more races 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 3%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 3%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South
College Station, TX 77840
Website: Click here
Phone: (979) 764-5500

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

College Station High School
College Station, TX


College Station Jjaep
College Station, TX



Cornerstone Christian Academy
College Station, TX




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT