Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Vista Academy of Coppell

Charter | K-5 | 205 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 4 ratings
2013:
Based on 6 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

17 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 24, 2014

We have been here since last year, last year was a bit of adjustment however we have really seen great results , we love the small class and teacher interaction. Teachers really are so dedicated, in KG and 1st grade focus is on social and disciplinary skills. Reading and writing are key here, homework is a page a day in these grades, all 3 KG teachers are great. 1st grade has Mrs Z, superteacher and we are so HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPyyy. Small school feel everyone knows everyone. PTO has done an excellent job this year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 18, 2014

This is a great place for my son. He is a 2 grader and has Ms. Gillis for his teacher I cant say enough about her, she is truly special and has a heart for the students. Mr. Sisk is a great guy who love the students and deal with situations very well. The two ladies at the front office make me smile everytime I see them. THANK YOU VISTA
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 18, 2014

I am very pleased with this school. I love the teacher/student relationship. The teachers seem to want to know each students name, and my children know all of the teachers names. I love the small classes. This is their first year here, and they are doing so well. Last year when my oldest was in public schools, I complained about the school not giving any homework to the kids. The teacher said that they do so much in school that they don't want to overwhelm them with homework. Well, the grades suffered because of this. I was not able to reinforce what was being taught in school, and my child was not able to remember everything that was taught. At Vista, they are given a ton of homework. At first I was concerned that the homework was too much, and not for the kids, but for the adults. It was so much, and I wasn't sure if the assignments would be understood by my child. Also, I am taking classes too, getting tons of homework, so it was quite an adjustment. However, my child is doing phenomenal, and has a better understanding of what is taught in class, because it is reinforced at home! Love it!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2014

Great teachers but way too much homework. They give homework over the holidays. You will also need to be able to deal with over 75% of the ethnicity being Indian. Indian's talk to much and are very rude. Just forget about parent teacher nights because they talk so much that you can't hear anything that is being said.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 20, 2013

Amazing staff! Director Mr. Sisk is so involved! Amazing special Ed teacher!! Moving my son to Vista Coppell was the best decision we could have made for his education! Thank you Vista!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2013

This was the first year for my boys...6th & 7th graders. In all honesty, my 7th grader...sending him to Quest Coppell was the BEST decision I ever made. This was the first year of school that my son actually had passing grades and in those grades were both Bs & Cs and not failing like in the 40s & 50s like when he went to public school in Carrollton. As for my 6th grader, Quest helped him excell further beyond his known ability...he's in honors and is my honor student. I am very pleased with the Staff...the teachers are incredible and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Quest to all students especially to those parents who have "challenged" kids and want to keep them on the straight & narrow....this is the turn around for you and your peace of mind. You will NEVER REGRET SENDING YOUR CHILD TO A QUEST charter school. You'll only wish you'd done it sooner. :D
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2013

Vista Academy of Coppell is amazing. I love them, they have been so good to my son and patient in teaching him. Mr. Sisk and Mrs. Hammock are amazing people and teachers. I would and DO recommend this school to anybody and I I reccomend them personally to all of my residents and friends. The student teacher ratio is so great and the kids get so much one on one attention! I will miss them as my son enters into Quest Middle School next year!!! They make Universal Academy of Coppell pale in comparrison!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2013

After trying 2 others school, one Charter & one regular public school in the Lewisville District, we found Vista! The principal is very professional and he 100% supports the teachers and staff. The teachers my daughter has had are great! We have not experienced all the teachers yet, but the ones we've come across are awesome! The school itself is smaller and older than most public schools but the teachers and their criteria make up for it. What she is learning on her homework is something I would normaly find in a Montessori type setting where the challenges are raised again and again and yet the children seem to respond. The music and Arts director is the best! The teachers go above and beyond for my daughter and know what she needs to stay challenged. My son will be attending in 2 years!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 3, 2013

Excellent Campus in Edinburg! I debated for 6 months when I heard Vista was coming to Edinburg.. and I made the final decision to place my child there and it was the absolute BEST choice I have ever made. Smaller class sizes, down to earth students and teacher. My little girl has NEVER been happier! Thank you teachers, administration and staff at Vista of Edinburg!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 1, 2013

I have 2 children that were coming out of Private Christian School. I tried public school in Coppell and made it exactly 7 weeks. We were miserable there and they do not give letter grades. I began looking and found Vista. My son not only fit right in but comes home happy every single day. He does not mind the homework and has made great friends. I just moved my Daughter there after seeing how wonderful the school really is...I really never thought we could all be so happy!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2012

Vista is a charter school, which esentially means they are funded by the state, same as a public school. Yes, they have smaller class sizes compared to public schools however there are many children placed in this school that are disrputive and were unable to function in a public school setting. These disruptive children affect the other children's ability to learn. Many parents act as if this is a private school by bringing their children fast food lunches daily due to no cafeteria. This is a glorified public school in a church. there is favortism given to certain parents and children due to "donations" being made. They seem to focus on filing seats rather than individual needs and there is a high teacher turn over with allot of inexperienced teachers.


Posted May 9, 2011

Dedicated staff, small class sizes and an organized environment to execute a great education! Our two kids have attended this campus the last two years and although all schools have areas of improvement, this campus sets the bar for making a point to KNOW each child. A detail which is important to ensure every child has the opportunity to not only succeed, but to be challenged and EXCEL! Far better tact than an alternate charter we recently left, just a few blocks away. We take great pride in being heavily involved in our kid s education...and YES, we love homework! But a healthy balance is important for young kids who need their sleep too. We feel our children receive a well rounded education....encouraging eager and inquisitive minds .Kids who love to learn.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 22, 2011

This is a great school for kids to be in ..For the kids it is more like their second home..that is how comfortable they feel in there. the Teaching staff are wonderful and they know their job very well. My kids are going to this school and I know that i could not have chosen better for them. The principal Mr Sisk is one person u can trust ur children with for their all round development. Great job Vista...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 8, 2010

I love this school. My kids have had no problems at all. The teachers like thier job. This is not the case at every school my kids have been. Thank you VISTA
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 28, 2010

Great School. I love knowing that my kids are getting a great education at a school . Vista Coppell is the best
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 29, 2009

This is our first year at Vista Academy (now called of Coppell). So far, we are very satisfied and happy with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2009

Small class size. Great teachers. Good behavior rewards. Great test scores. I love this school for my daughter. Thanks Vista for coming to Carrollton
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

13 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

13 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

17 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

16 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
100%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

16 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

16 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
n/a
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

17 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
n/a
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

18 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students85%
Female88%
Male80%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic60%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female90%
Male100%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students81%
Female100%
Male63%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English80%
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Science

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

32 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

32 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

37 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

37 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
54%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

36 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
50%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

11 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

11 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
91%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

11 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female100%
Male88%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students69%
Female73%
Male65%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian86%
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White64%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Female100%
Male77%
Black or African American75%
Asian100%
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students84%
Female87%
Male82%
Black or African American75%
Asian100%
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students94%
Female93%
Male95%
Black or African American75%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Femalen/a
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students82%
Femalen/a
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students91%
Femalen/a
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 32% 31%
Black 24% 13%
Hispanic 21% 50%
Asian 20% 3%
Two or more races 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

140 S. Heartz Rd.
Coppell, TX 75019
Phone: (972) 393-3077

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

All District
Coppell, TX







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT