Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Corpus Christi, TX

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2008
- a parent
I had a lunchroom issue about 6 months ago. E-mailed the principal and asst principal, they never replied. The homeroom teacher contacted me for resolution. I think that is rude and normal for the admin of this school. Hope you get a good teacher or your out of luck. Admin wants you to 'trust' them, not speak or expect anything from them.

Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 30, 2008
- a parent
I have had two children in this school, under two different principals, same asst principal and I am unimpressed. Office staff, librarian and nurse and not friendly. More good teachers than bad. With safety my highest priority, I'd rate them right in the middle. I want more from my childrens school.


Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted February 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilson Elementary School 1

Posted May 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilson Elementary School 3

Posted July 26, 2005
- a parent
My child went to this school and I am not impresessed in the least. The lack of admin. is severe. My child was in special needs and the isd would not support the teachers, parents or students dispite the fact that special needs children bring in 2x's the federal funds that a (normal) education child recieved.


Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilson Elementary School
3925 Ft Worth Street, Corpus Christi, TX  78411
(361) 878-2860
Last modified Wilson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top