Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crandall High School 1

Posted August 30, 2012
- a parent
The consular at this school truns kids into CPS on faslse alegations, some one overheard someone else talking, when in fact it was tust jealous kids lying.

Crandall High School 1

Posted September 04, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Crandall High School 0
no rating

Posted August 21, 2007
- a student
I attended Crandall High School, and overall it was a good experience. There were a lot of cliques, but you can expect that at any school. The education I got, I believe was the best I could have possibly recieved. They get an A from me in that department.

Crandall High School 1

Posted April 03, 2007
- a parent
Crandall has to be the worst school I have ever let my child attend.

Crandall High School 1

Posted November 21, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Crandall High School 5

Posted October 13, 2005
- a parent
Crandall High School is an excellent school. The teachers are very supportive and really care about the kids. It doesn't offer quite as many elective classes as larger schools, but still a great experience.

Crandall High School 1

Posted August 07, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crandall High School 4

Posted May 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Crandall High School 5

Posted August 06, 2003
- a parent
Love this school!They have wonderful teachers. I also love the small town atmosphere, parents get really involved.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crandall High School
P O Box 520, Crandall, TX  75114
(972) 427-6000
Last modified Crandall High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crandall High School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.