Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Cypress, TX
Students enrolled: 1,395

3 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hopper Middle School 2

Posted June 03, 2014
- a parent
At the beginning I like this school, we'll I'm kind of old fashion now quote me if I'm wrong when my child started hopper he was on the honor roll but these last sixth weeks he start slacking off not to mention he's I in level 1 classes only one teacher was concerned a bout his grades the rest never call and said we r concerns because we know what he cable of doing. So my question is teacher don't call anymore or do I suppose to call I guess everything a paycheck now

Hopper Middle School 1

Posted January 13, 2014
- a parent
By far the worst school we've experienced in the past six years. Being a military family we move often and I'm sorry to say Hopper is in need of serious help.


Hopper Middle School 4

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
Every school has a bad group of kids. What I like about Hopper is that they don't let the few define the entire school. My daughter had excellent academic achievement and never had any problems. The teachers are great with communication and push the kids to do more than they think they can.

Hopper Middle School 2

Posted July 24, 2010
- a community member
I went here for 7th grade and had a bad exprence here cause their were ALOT of fights and the teachers only really care about the TASK Dont come here!!!

Hopper Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 01, 2010
- a student
It is a okay school.also, teachers can be nicer and give us less home work


Hopper Middle School 4

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hopper Middle School 1

Posted August 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hopper Middle School 5

Posted February 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hopper Middle School 5

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hopper Middle School 1

Posted January 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hopper Middle School
7811 Fry Road, Cypress, TX  77433
(281) 463-5353
Last modified Hopper Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hopper Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top