Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Cypress, TX
Students enrolled: 1,022
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Black Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2014
- a parent
This is my daughter's first year at Black she absolutely loves attending this school I see a tremendous change in her learning process since last school year im impressed at how much she has learned in a short time frame I absolutely love this school !!!!

Black Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2014
- a parent
My son has been attending this wonderful institute since 1st grade. The teachers and staff are awesome, the curriculum is elite and competitive, but most of all my son loves going to school.


Black Elementary School 5

Posted March 20, 2013
- a parent
Couldn't be happier. My son (kindergarden) actually loves to go to school and loves his teacher (to the point that he doesn't want to dissapoint her at all). The staff and teachers are really nice and sweet.

Black Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 15, 2010
- a parent
Fantastic teachers - great organization with the kids' daily schedule, and a competitive curriculum. I am very impressed.

Black Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a community member
I have heard wonderful thing about Black Elementary . My grandchildren are doing really well . I am sure this will be a great year for both of them.


Black Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Black Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
my son is in kinder here and have a daughter who also will be starting in the fall there.The teachers and staff are great.PTO is very active there. great school

Black Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
As a first-time public school parent, my daughter had a great year in kidergarten! The school was easy for her to feel safe & comfortable. The faculty was pleasant & we're looking forward to getting back to school this Fall.


Black Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
Black has been a great start for my kindergarten son. He loves the school. He has learned alot this year with his teacher. I like the overall quality!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Black Elementary School
14155 Grant Road, Cypress, TX  77429
(281) 320-7145
Last modified Black Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Black Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top