Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

St Anthony Academy

Charter | K-5 | 203 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars


Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

18 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 11, 2010

St. Anthony Academy have a great curriculum. I find they're level of teaching impressive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2010

This is an update from my 2007 post. I am changing my 2007 post in which I gave my approval of this school. It is now 2010, and this school has really gone down hill. The leadership and curriculum are awful, and part of the problem is that the administration allows troubled/troublesome students to enroll in this school and allows them to stay even when they constantly disrupt classes, which is further bringing the school down. It seems the principal isn't making the students the priority as in years past, and there's a steady revolving door where teachers are concerned. Not sure why this principal has dropped the ball, but he has. This school has great potential, but a school is only as good as its leadership. This school isn't nearly as good as it could be.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2009

My son has also attended St Anthony since kindergarten, which was 3 years ago. In the beginning I loved the school and all it stood for but last year and this year has not been very great. I see great potential in St Anthony but I don't think my son will be attending next year. The lunch is horrible, they are taks driven, the principal is tyrannical, and overall me and my child dread the school. Hopefully things will turn around and some organization and structure will arrive but we stay around to see it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2009

Excellent school. They develop academics as well as character.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2009

This school is a blessing. My children enjoying going to school daily. I appreciate the teachers and administration for their dedication.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 31, 2008

In the beginning I was very excited about the school but after having spending some time their, I have become overall disappointed. The leadership lacks leadership, the school lacks organization, and the Teachers (many) lack professionalism. The curriculm is TAKS driven to increase funding that is not put back into the school. The meals provided lacks basic nutrition.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 22, 2008

I am a sonn to be graduating student and I can't wait to get out of that hell-hole they call a school. Everyone is parioid and already two teachers have been fired. We've subsitutes in and out as if this was a diner. This is supposed to be an establishment of learning but all it has brought was stress.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 23, 2008

St. Anthony is a thriving school. There are as many problems there as with any other school. Leadership did change which brought about question in a complacement environment. Feathers were ruffled and clean up was hard, but the principal has put in place a team of teachers (K-2) that are very capable of teaching and caring for the children there. I was very leary in the beginning because of the continual inconsistencies shown through administartion, but after talking with the principal and curicculum director I was assured that my child would receive a great education. Flexibility, a positive, mind and prayer has allowed this school to reach new heights in education. I believe they have a long way to go in some areas, but overall, I am pleased with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 13, 2007

Overall, I am very disappointed in St. Anthony. Initially, the principal hyped the school up to be more than it was. The school is just awful. It lacks many resources that are needed and the administration is inadequate to say the least.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 1, 2007

This is my son's first year at the school and I am impressed with what my son has learned. He is in the pre k class and he is thriving. He is beginning to read and spell. His teacher is very caring and nurturing, I had a few problems early one with administration, but one email to the principal corrected that problem Overall I don't think St. Anthony's is the best, but for a charter school (Free) it is pretty good. You have to pay a pretty penny at most schools to get what St. Anthony's gives you for free.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2007

SAS has become a nightmare for me as a parent. This would be a perfect school for your child if you would like to send your child to a boarding school. The principal makes all rules, policies and decisions of concerning the school. Again, I'll say ALL rules. There is never a time where he solicits feedback from parents and if you attempt to provide feedback, you'll just be ignored.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2007

Awful leadership, poor curriculum
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 14, 2007

St. Anthony is on the cutting edge of education. They are working towards becoming an IB (International Baccalaureate)school. Their test scores has improved tremendously since becoming a charter school. Students are focused and challenged daily by the staff and administration. My child has been a student there for three years, and he enjoys every minute of the day. I am particularly impressed with the curriculum, athletics, and teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 6, 2007

St. Anthony school has not been the best experience for our children. The teachers are creative and seem willing to help the students; however the school seems to lack overall structure and the necessary resources (classroom books, non-functional library). As far as the school's curriculum is concern, it appears to be Taks driven. One of our children, who is in a TAKs taking grade has taken at least 5 to 6 benchmarks this year. We question the number and validity of the benchmarks. As parents we are concerned with the gaps we are seeing develop in our children's foundational development. It has recently been brought to our attention, that the school has had a high teacher turn-over rate under the new administration. As professional, we acknowledge that this occurs sometimes with programs and staffing changes, however; the school needs continuity. This is our second year with this school (probably last).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2007

St. Anthony's has really evolved into a wonderful, child-centered learning environment. The dean encourages student achievement and monitors academic success intensely. The theme/project based curriculum challenges the whole child and allows room for in depth study. The extracurricular activities are an added bonus to the students. Again, St. Anthony Academy caters to the whole child. Each time I have visited the school, I have had contact with a parent of a child that attends St. Anthony. There are clubs available for parents and students to participate (Real Fathers-Real Men, Mother-Daughter Reading Club). St. Anthony is moving towards excellence.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 1, 2007

At first I did not know what to think of this school until I really got to know soem of the staff. My kinder has so much fun in music class and my first grader enjoys the field trips and other activites planned by the staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 13, 2006

Great teachers and academic environment. The students appear to be really focused!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2005

My son has attended St.Anthony since kindergarten. Which was 3 years ago. In the beginning the focus was on the children but now that it has become a charter school the focus is on money. The staff has changed so much that there are as many substitues as there are regular teachers. There were only 6 teachers with degrees at the begining of the year but that number is down to 2 or 3. If what you want is for your child to spend the day in school watching videos while the teachers study for their degrees during class then this is the place. Parents are not incouraged to be a part of the learning enviroment here. Parents are locked out of the building as soon as the tardie bell rings.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

25 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

25 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

27 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

27 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
100%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

26 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

31 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

31 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

31 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students84%
Female79%
Male91%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English84%
Not migrant84%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Female81%
Male91%
Black or African American85%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Not migrant85%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students89%
Female94%
Male82%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Not migrant89%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students92%
Female88%
Male100%
Black or African American92%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Not migrant92%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students90%
Female86%
Male100%
Black or African American90%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

26 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

27 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
51%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

34 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

34 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
65%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

36 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

20 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
82%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

22 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
36%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students73%
Female77%
Male69%
Black or African American71%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English73%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant73%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted70%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students52%
Female46%
Male57%
Black or African American48%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantaged40%
Special educationn/a
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English52%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant52%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted46%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Female67%
Male69%
Black or African American68%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English68%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant68%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted61%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students68%
Female62%
Male77%
Black or African American68%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English68%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant68%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted61%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students75%
Female74%
Male77%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Special educationn/a
Not special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant75%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted70%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female83%
Male100%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students86%
Female77%
Male100%
Black or African American85%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students77%
Female71%
Male88%
Black or African American76%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant77%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted75%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 99% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander N/A 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Hispanic N/A 52%
Two or more races N/A 2%
White N/A 29%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 0%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • DAVID RAY
Fax number
  • (214) 421-7416

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3732 Myrtle Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: (214) 421-3645

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT