Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Skyline Career Dev Center 0
no rating

Posted June 28, 2009
- a student
I love this school!!!Im in the architecture cluster and other than having to wear uniforms and not having vending machines like before....erthing else is awesome!!!teachers are nice and wellpeace out....put a smile on your face cux itll take u to a great place!!!

Skyline Career Dev Center 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
yayy skyline is awesome! im in my 8th period class right now! lol, im in the cosmetology cluster and i can definiteley say that their is no ther school like it :)


Skyline Career Dev Center 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Skyline Career Dev Center 5

Posted October 31, 2008
- a student
awsome...except that we have to wear uniforms...but other than that its great...i love the child care cluster that im in...!!! :)

Skyline Career Dev Center 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Skyline Career Dev Center 4

Posted June 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Skyline Career Dev Center 5

Posted June 06, 2007
- a former student
I was once a student at this school, I myself graduated from this high school. I have to say I love it. All my years at this school were great. With so many different friends that I had here it was fun. Teachers were great and taught very well. Principal at my time did great. I would recommend this school to any parent.

Skyline Career Dev Center 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Skyline Career Dev Center
7777 Forney Rd, Dallas, TX  75227
(972) 502-3400
Last modified Skyline Career Dev Center is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Skyline Career Dev Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.