Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Arcadia Park Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 698 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Dallas

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $81,700. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $750.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

2 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 5 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

12 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 27, 2014

I read a new review today posted on 02/25 by a 'teacher'. I giggled as i read on ...**Also,the school is very well protected with its security system and discipline problems are very minimal and small** Really?? So can you please explain the news channel that reported a couple weeks ago about someone burning down the playground at this school, and the school not having insurance to cover the damage? Still by far the worst school my kids have attended, the drop off in the morning was awful, and so was the pick up in the afternoon. Everything is so disorganized at this school, and it starts at the top, and trickles to the bottom. Teachers are not involved whatsoever, many of my notes/calls were never answered. They have phones in the classrooms but NEVER answer, even when its supposed to be their 'planning' time. If your kids go here, and if you have options, PLEASE take them somewhere else. Look into your options; as a parent you owe it to your kids to get a great education. I did, and it was the best decision i ever made.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 25, 2014

Let me first start off by saying that I've worked at two previous schools that were pretty rough, some days it was a huge struggle to go into work. Here at Arcadia park its the complete opposite. Working at this school has been hands down THE BEST teaching experience out of my 8 years of teaching. The kids WANT to learn, the teachers/admins are very helpful, understanding and parents are supportive. There are many after school activities that go on at this school (Art, P.E., tutoring, Drum line, Recorder/Flutophone band) that the students can attend. The PTA is solid and very active within the school. Teachers have their own phone in their room, supplies, and updated laptop to teach effectively. Also,the school is very well protected with its security system and discipline problems are very minimal and small. (Even substitutes enjoy coming to this school.) Arcadia park is a neighborhood school and most of the kids from the many houses nearby feed into our school. In conclusion, this school has been a huge blessing to me. I absolutely love working here and I can't say that everywhere I've taught. Its not perfect, but it is without a doubt one of the best elementary schools in DISD.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 11, 2013

This school is newer and bigger than the old one, but definitely not better education wise. Some teachers strongly remind me of the movie 'Bad Teacher', they are in teaching for the wrong reasons. I also do not understand why students have to adhere to a uniform policy, but some teachers look 'sloppy' and dress so inappropriate for a classroom. I went to AP as a child and loved going there, When we had the same principal the whole time I attended. Now we have one that well, is a clear example of having a degree doesn't make you smart scenario. This school was exemplary at one point, but as soon as she came in, the school rating dropped. Even reading some reviews on here I am more convinced that their needs to be change. Parents also need to be more involved, and show respect for this school. Dropping off kids in the morning is a nightmare, they park in front of the door, which then backs up school buses and other parents dropping off their kids, all because they don't want to park, and walk an extra 5 feet. This has to be a team effort, but working with some of the staff here is very discouraging, the 'I don't know and do not care' attitude is in abundance starting from the top.


Posted June 9, 2013

I have to admit this is a pretty decent school.The teachers are ok, but nothing extraordinary. The principal lacks experience and is persuaded easily, but she is ok for the most part. I don't understand the 'parents' that rate this school '5' stars, but their comments left have so many misspelled words and incomplete sentences, perhaps going back to school may help you. I would hope that this school gets better with time, we shall see.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2013

My Daughter has been attending Arcadia Park since 2010 and it has been a great school for us. Very well prepared and organized teachers; always willing to help in every way they can. Of course we have to do teamwork, it is not only their job to help my child accomplish goals but also my job as a parent. A teacher can only help so much with a student succes, the onther part comes from home. But so far, teachers from Arcadia Park have given my child the right tools to succeed in the next years... Thank you Arcadia Park :0)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2013

This used to be a great school when it was on a smaller scale, at the old building. Even with a newly built School and Library, it still lacks the right people. My daughter went to Pre-K at a private catholic school, and was then sent here for Kinder. They were so behind on the material that was being taught. My daughter was not allowed to go to Pre-K here because of my income. I just wish the teachers (and no not all, some are great) would be a little more engaged with the students. Most of the staff is not very nice at all. I have some relatives and friends that work here too, and they have chosen to go somewhere else becuase of the environment. As a parent you can only do so much, and some teachers play favorites with the kids. I have seen many teachers that have their kids enrolled here, and the rules do not apply to them. This neighborhood deserves a great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 5, 2013

I would restructure and hire a new principal; and teachers with the passion to actually teach instead of handing out packets. Teachers do not take the time to help students. This school also doesn't seem to have a dress policy with the staff. The receptionist always looks like she rolled out of bed. You can only work here if you befriend the principal. I wish the new superintendent would replace this principal soon. Sad to see such a nice new school and library go to waste because no one cares enough to empower the community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 10, 2012

This was Alright for my kids until this 2011-2012 School year...Aweful. One of the teacher that my child has and will not have ever again. She was down right the Biggest Lier I have ever seen. Say she sent things home with my child when she actually didn't. Say she tried to contact me many times but my phone never ever went off. I have never seen a teacher who say she cared so much about my child education but never showed it not one bit. Waited until the last month of school to actually call my phone number. Wow what a joke!!!! I will not rate the entire school itself because my oldest child got a great teacher that cared and helped him in anyway that he could. So just make sure if your child goes to this school. Make sure you are happy with the Teacher Performance.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 25, 2009

My daughter goes there and ever sice she got there her grades have improved. It's just a wonderfull school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 19, 2009

I love this school! The teachers are excellent! They really care about our childrens education and in helping them strive for success... Great Job Arcadia Park!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2008

Excellent teacher, my child has been in this school since for 3 years, she speaks Spanish and English perfectly, she reads 130 words per minute. The teachers are well prepared because some of them are bilingual, trilingual, with Masters degree, with more than one Bachelor Degree and all that help the students to grow academically and culturally. When my child needed tutoring, her teacher gave her the extra time and skills to succed during the school year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 31, 2007

Beware of teachers, if your child has trouble learning or is struggling with something, these teachers will not take the time to help them out. Half way in the school year and I do not see any improvements from my child. And she is in Pre K! They need to hire teachers that actually care about the kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

56 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

111 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

35 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

98 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
91%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

33 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

98 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
97%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

102 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Female77%
Male80%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students88%
Female90%
Male87%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education60%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)95%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female81%
Male74%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged60%
Special educationn/a
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students89%
Female91%
Male86%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students97%
Female100%
Male94%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female98%
Male91%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students94%
Female98%
Male91%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)95%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students90%
Female92%
Male89%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education60%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

32 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
46%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
68%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
69%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
67%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
83%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Female81%
Male75%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education77%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented86%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students78%
Female78%
Male78%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education77%
Limited English proficient (LEP)74%
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted74%
Bilingual75%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female80%
Male74%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education77%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented90%
Non-Gifted73%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students63%
Female63%
Male63%
Black or African American40%
Asiann/a
Hispanic64%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)70%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant63%
Gifted/talented84%
Non-Gifted58%
Bilingual67%

Writing

All Students86%
Female85%
Male87%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic87%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students69%
Female73%
Male66%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic68%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education17%
Not special education72%
Limited English proficient (LEP)65%
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted61%
Bilingual67%

Math

All Students62%
Female63%
Male62%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education17%
Not special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)65%
Proficient in English62%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant62%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted53%
Bilingual67%

Science

All Students84%
Female85%
Male83%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic84%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education60%
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)85%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted81%
Bilingual86%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 95% 52%
Black 3% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
White 1% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander N/A 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Two or more races N/A 2%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 61%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • DIANA VEGA
Fax number
  • (972) 794-4501

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1300 North Justin Avenue
Dallas, TX 75211
Website: Click here
Phone: (972) 794-4500

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT