Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bayles Elementary School 4

Posted October 19, 2011
- a parent
My daughters just transferred there from another school district this year. All that I can say is wow! They have already become more confident better-performing students after just eight weeks. The teachers are caring and attentive, and the staff and principal are doing wonders given all of the challenges they face. It's an urban school with a small school feel.

Bayles Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2011
- a parent
My 2 girls love their school, thats how they refer to Bayles when they talk about it. I am a very happy parent, I rather keep my girls in this school because I love how much and well my girls have learned.


Bayles Elementary School 3

Posted August 02, 2011
- a parent
My son attended Bayles this past year and he loved it! His teacher and aide were wonderful. If I had any questions or problems they were addressed promptly. I especially loved that they had a few family fieldtrips on Saturdays!!

Bayles Elementary School 5

Posted April 18, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bayles Elementary School 5

Posted November 10, 2009
- a parent
Teacher are caring and expect the best of each student. My daughter is happy and I feel safe.


Bayles Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bayles Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 26, 2008
- a parent
Bayles elementry has that kind of teachers that care for our children. They want the best for them and whatever is wrong the teachers communicate us.

Bayles Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
Bayles is a school that is truly nurturing and care about all the children. Great teachers and a principal that are very caring and involved. Many opportunities for parents to get involved. A beautiful school with a good feeling for all.


Bayles Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bayles Elementary School 3

Posted July 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bayles Elementary School
2444 Telegraph Avenue, Dallas, TX  75228
(972) 749-8900
Last modified Bayles Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bayles Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top