Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Casa View Elementary School 4

Posted May 28, 2013
- a teacher
excellent school ,my son is at 4 grade I like the teachers the only thing I don't like is the don't leave enough homework to the kids

Casa View Elementary School 5

Posted April 07, 2011
- a community member
I study in casa view , i am 40 years old and now i live in Mexico, i went there on december, but it was closed, and i have very great remembers, i want to now if you have pictures of the generations from the year , 1980,1981. thank you , Antonio Banda


Casa View Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2008
- a parent
The faculty and staff of this school really care about our children. I feel they go above and beyond in every aspect of our children's needs. They are always attentive and very helpful when I come by or call on the phone.

Casa View Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
We recently received a hardship transfer to this school, and we are so thankful! The staff truly cares about the children, and the community involvement makes this school great! Keep up the good work, Casa View!

Casa View Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
I am very glad my children attend this school since they spend a majority of their day there. The teachers and the staff show genuine support and care for our kids. Keep up the excellent job, Casa View. You are helping build our future!


Casa View Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2006
- a parent
This school has the biggest heart. The teachers are very caring and the principal stays on top of everything. The office staff will go out of their way to meet your needs (ESP. the secretary). Casa View really cares for your children.

Casa View Elementary School 4

Posted March 17, 2006
- a parent
Although the PTA has entirely too many fundraisers; the teachers are very caring.

Casa View Elementary School 3

Posted July 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Casa View Elementary School 3

Posted June 23, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Casa View Elementary School 5

Posted November 25, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Casa View Elementary School
2100 Farola Drive, Dallas, TX  75228
(972) 749-7700
Last modified Casa View Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Casa View Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top