Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Booker T Washington Spva Magnet

Public | 9-12 | 910 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Dallas

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $337,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,280.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

197 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted November 3, 2009

I have two graduates from BTWHSPVA and one presently attending it is one of the greatest schools academically as well as for the Arts. Thru the education my children have received at BTWHSPVA I have a Junior at Alfred University in up state NY and a Freshman at Brookhaven College. The staff is really committed to help our children succeed and go on to higher education! The sky is the limit for students of BTWHSPVA!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 3, 2009

This school gives opportunity to grow in the field that the students are passionate about.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 28, 2009

Top rated creative arts school. must have good grade point average to apply. great teachers, students love their school and are motivated to work hard. wonderful fine arts classes
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 22, 2009

My daughter is a senior at BTW and a better school in Dallas can't be found. I love how the academic and artistic faculty work together to ensure the success of all students. The kids really want to be at Booker T. and will do whatever it takes to be successful in all areas of the school. I have never seen a more committed group of teachers and students. They are really care about each other
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 21, 2009

Never saw such devoted students as those at Booker T. They make the school such a fun, diverse, creative place. Wonderful, skillful events involving music, theater, dance or visual arts are going on all the time. A recent performance of a student written multi-arts show called 'ALWAYS IMAGINE' played to standing room audiences during the opening of the Dallas Performing Arts Center, to the point where they added a show. Booker T. must be one of the best schools in the country!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 18, 2009

The school is the greatest because the teachers here really take an interest in putting out quality students. The ammount of time which is spent in developing the students here is especially helpful to me. I have learned so much and have developed my art to such a degree which t I could not have achieved any where but here.I am now a senior and the amount of time spent also in getting me into a good college has really helped alot. Great school for those going into the arts.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 18, 2009

Because my son loves it and calls it his 'second home', and because the faculty (arts and academic) is phenomenal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 17, 2009

Attending highschool at Booker T Washington Spva Magnet is something that only a student there, would be able to understand. Someone would be able to understand if they went to school there and had the passion that every student there has. Words cannot descibe why I love going to this school. But I will try my best. It is the best school in the world! Everyday you walk out of school and feel like you're apart of something, apart of what you love. Art. The arts district of Dallas is the best place to be located. And everyday in the hallways at school I hear music from musicians in the hallways practicing. I get an education that is so rigourus on an academic level, and feel like i've achieved so much in my life. Specially as an out of district student to be living this dream of mine that I have had my entire life as a dancer. I know from Booker T Washington I will go far in life because I get told it everyday by teachers after they tell us the only way to get where you want is to work until' you get there. I learn so much, I do what I love at school all day long. Dancing. I have so many friends because everyone just welcomes you in because at the end of the day we all are connected through our strive to be the one shining on center stage, the one to get the full ride scholarship, the art, the passion. Teachers are there for us no matter what because they want to help us reach our goal. There is security inside and outside of our school protecting us. I know when I go to school I will be safe, and cared about. Something most schools do not accomplish. Booker T Washington is a school that security stays with you until everyone is out of the building. Even though most students stay after until 9:30 pm performing, or rehearsing, or doing homework. Because once you start the school year, you never ever want to leave.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 17, 2009

My daughter is the happiest that she has ever been in public or private school. She is excelling in her academics and considers It an honor to be a part of this school. BTWHSPVA allows young people to express themselves and not be the 'weird' kid (the results speak for themself) These kids are amazing,,
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 16, 2009

The kids there are HAPPY! It's the strangest thing! Even outside of school when I come across a student or ex-student they get a huge smile and say YES I AM FROM BOOKER T! It's amazing. They have 99% of students going on to college and fabulous academics not to mention the best performing and visual teaching anywhere.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 16, 2009

As an alumni and a teacher, I've been plugged into the energy of Arts Magnet for 16 years and there is no better place for young artists to explore and create. I hear several students saying, as they approach graduation, that they wish they could stay. Some of us act on it.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted October 16, 2009

The teachers, principal and support staff are the best at BTWHSPVA! The teachers are #1 in their respective subjects and always give 110% to the students. Over all it is an incredible High School that has given our daughter opportunities that she would not have had anywhere else!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 16, 2009

You can walk down the halls hearing music pouring out of doors, seeing dancers flying around the studios, viewing art in the mini-galleries, and watching the thespians become someone else.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 15, 2009

I had so much fun learning and spending time with other artistic people. We were so involved in the school. There was always something to do or something to see. My favorite was sitting in English class and hearing the Jazz ensemble practice.


Posted October 15, 2009

The academics are great and the arts emphasis is awesome. It is one high school where all the kids want to be there and where being different is cherished.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2009

I went there and had some of the best experiences. The faculty is amazing and they work darn hard to help to prepare all the students for art outside of the school.


Posted October 13, 2009

The faculty really is committed to making sure the kids get a quality education - while also providing them the highest level of instruction for their individual specialties.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2009

It's a great school. It is not only a great school for performing and visual arts but the academics are wonderful. My daughter is getting an excellent academic and art education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2009

I love Booker T Washington High school because of all of the college and professional opportunity they provide the students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2009

The diverse, creative environment encourages acceptance, innovation, and exploration.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

213 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

213 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

213 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

211 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
87%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

209 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
91%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

207 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

216 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

215 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
98%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

214 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

215 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students98%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African American95%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
96%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

143 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

240 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
100%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

239 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

242 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
96%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

239 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
97%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

236 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

235 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

5 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

5 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

237 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
99%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
60%
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
95%
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

244 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

235 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students89%
Female88%
Male92%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students99%
Female99%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic98%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students99%
Female99%
Male98%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students97%
Female97%
Male98%
Black or African American97%
Asian83%
Hispanic98%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students97%
Female98%
Male95%
Black or African American94%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students92%
Female95%
Male85%
Black or African American84%
Asian100%
Hispanic89%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented91%
Non-Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students98%
Female99%
Male95%
Black or African American100%
Asian83%
Hispanic97%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted98%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students91%
Female93%
Male87%
Black or African American88%
Asian67%
Hispanic90%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented95%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Students100%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Students100%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students94%
Female95%
Male90%
Black or African American91%
Asian83%
Hispanic91%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students98%
Female98%
Male95%
Black or African American92%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented98%
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students96%
Female96%
Male97%
Black or African American97%
Asian83%
Hispanic92%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 49% 29%
Hispanic 25% 52%
Black 22% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 1%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students PE instructor(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school community.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Music
  • Band

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • SCOTT RUDES
Fax number
  • (972) 925-1201

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Cafeteria
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
Girls sports
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2501 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201
Website: Click here
Phone: (972) 925-1200

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT