Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-3
Public
Dallas, TX
Students enrolled: 169

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Julia C Frazier El 0
no rating

Posted January 31, 2010
- a parent
My child has gone to Frazier for two years. I will they had fourth and fifth grades so my child could continue there. The principal knows all of the children's names and knows the parents. The teachers know the students also. Everyone seems to care about all of the students.

Julia C Frazier El 5

Posted July 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Julia C Frazier El 5

Posted July 27, 2006
- a parent
These is a great school. My son will be leaving the school this year, but my daughter will still attend. The principal is great, she treats her students like if they were her owe kids. The teachers are real good with their students. They really care about them. They have morning and after school tutoring. I have a younger son that has not started school yet, but when he does this is the school he will be going to.

Julia C Frazier El 5

Posted July 11, 2006
- a student
I used to attended this school six years ago and the pricipal knew everyones name and treated us like we were her children. Even thogh this school is located near the South Dallas projects,it has a good reputation and the school is very academically excelled. Almost everyone in my classroom were in a talented and gifted class. The school has all that you want in a perfect school, including safety.

Julia C Frazier El 4

Posted November 21, 2005
- a parent
Great parent AND teacher involvement. Principal knows every student's name. No sports available. Academic curriculum is good.


Julia C Frazier El 3

Posted July 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Julia C Frazier El 3

Posted June 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Julia C Frazier El 3

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Julia C Frazier El 3

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Julia C Frazier El
4600 Spring Ave, Dallas, TX  75210
(972) 925-1900
Last modified Julia C Frazier El is a Public school that serves grades PK-3
Julia C Frazier El Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top