Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Dallas, TX
Students enrolled: 605

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elisha M Pease Elementary School 4

Posted July 07, 2013
- a parent
I love this school. It's very family oriented. I feel welcomed at my children's school and the staff is terrific.

Elisha M Pease Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Elisha M Pease is a great school. The teacher and parent networking is awesome. I love this school. My daughter has been a straight 8 student since Pre K . This school and a 5 star and the status speaks for it self.


Elisha M Pease Elementary School 5

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
I love this school and in my opinion it's one of the best schools in the Oak Cliff area, my son attended this school for three years. The principal is a very sympathetic, caring and has a very professional demeanor. The teachers are great and this school has a positive and welcoming atmosphere.

Elisha M Pease Elementary School 1

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elisha M Pease Elementary School 5

Posted December 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Elisha M Pease Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2008
- a parent
I rate Elisha M. Pease with 5 stars. In my opinion and many others, it is one of the best Elementary Schools you can find in the Oak Cliff area. Elisha M. Pease has an Extraordinary Principle, She is alert an highly intelligent. She pays a meticulous sense to detail, which make me feel that no only my child, but the other children who attend the school are in good hands. There are excellent teachers who really care about the students educational needs. The entire school is in order. The environment is welcoming, clean, safe, and the building is in excellent condition.

Elisha M Pease Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elisha M Pease Elementary School 2

Posted January 17, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elisha M Pease Elementary School
2914 Cummings Street, Dallas, TX  75216
(214) 932-3800
Last modified Elisha M Pease Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elisha M Pease Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top