Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Reinhardt Elementary School 4

Posted May 31, 2012
- a teacher
This is a great school with very, caring teachers and principal! To the parent that gave this school a low rating--- unfortunately your child didn't have the best teacher. Most of the teachers are extraordinary and you shouldn't give this school a low rating based on one teacher.

Reinhardt Elementary School 1

Posted March 31, 2011
- a community member
This school is terrible please don't come here they yell at the students and make them cry and their's no outdoor activity please don't come here.


Reinhardt Elementary School 4

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
The only reason i did not give this school 5 stars is that no school is perfect. I have nothing but good things to say about this school. The staff's care and concern for our children is obvious. I have a daughter in the 4th grade and one in the 3rd grade. Any problems that your children may have are dealth with professionally and with kindness. Great Job Principal Montgomery and Staff!!!!!!!!

Reinhardt Elementary School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a parent
This school is excellent. My daughter talks constantly about her time with her Talented and Gifted teacher at this school, even though she's already moved in Junior High.

Reinhardt Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
this school is the greatest school ever! all my three children have went there and are very successful now.


Reinhardt Elementary School 4

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
I love the one on one teaching on those students falling behind in class.

Reinhardt Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Reinhardt Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school. Teachers are commited to teaching and parents are willing to participate in school activities.


Reinhardt Elementary School 5

Posted July 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Reinhardt Elementary School 2

Posted April 29, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reinhardt Elementary School
10122 Losa Drive, Dallas, TX  75218
(972) 749-7900
Last modified Reinhardt Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Reinhardt Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top