Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
19 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very ineffective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 24 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Reinhardt Elementary School
Develops honesty: Strongly disagree

Posted May 28, 2015
- a parent
My child was unfairly treated badly by certain students as well as staff. The matter was addressed by me and nothing changed, my child will not be returning next year.

Reinhardt Elementary School 1

Posted May 28, 2015
- a parent
My child will not be returning to this school next year. This school is lacking in educational elements as well as the overall unbiased treatment of ALL students, not just the ones certain teachers or rather teacher "assistant's" seem to gravitate towards. I have found this to be the worst school my child has EVER had the misfortune to attend. I'll pay for private school next year.


Reinhardt Elementary School 1

Posted May 09, 2015
- a parent
This school is horribile the teachers yell at students all the time and roll there eyes at them I've caught them a few times.the Fls teachers are the best Mrs Scott and Mrs Bolton.but other than that the teachers have no respect for other people's children.one teacher told my kid to shut up,your dumb.never send your students here. I hope within the next year my kids will be far awway from d.I.s.d.

Reinhardt Elementary School 4

Posted May 31, 2012
- a teacher
This is a great school with very, caring teachers and principal! To the parent that gave this school a low rating--- unfortunately your child didn't have the best teacher. Most of the teachers are extraordinary and you shouldn't give this school a low rating based on one teacher.

Reinhardt Elementary School 1

Posted March 31, 2011
- a community member
This school is terrible please don't come here they yell at the students and make them cry and their's no outdoor activity please don't come here.


Reinhardt Elementary School 4

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
The only reason i did not give this school 5 stars is that no school is perfect. I have nothing but good things to say about this school. The staff's care and concern for our children is obvious. I have a daughter in the 4th grade and one in the 3rd grade. Any problems that your children may have are dealth with professionally and with kindness. Great Job Principal Montgomery and Staff!!!!!!!!

Reinhardt Elementary School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a parent
This school is excellent. My daughter talks constantly about her time with her Talented and Gifted teacher at this school, even though she's already moved in Junior High.

Reinhardt Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
this school is the greatest school ever! all my three children have went there and are very successful now.


Reinhardt Elementary School 4

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
I love the one on one teaching on those students falling behind in class.

Reinhardt Elementary School
no rating

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school. Teachers are commited to teaching and parents are willing to participate in school activities.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reinhardt Elementary School
10122 Losa Drive, Dallas, TX  75218
Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. (972) 749-7900
Last modified Reinhardt Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top