Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Edna Rowe Elementary School 1

Posted January 06, 2013
- a community member
I went to this school in the 80s it's no good some of the teacher we're un patient and no help at all thanks to this school my reading is on a low level it's so embarrassing eventually I dropped out of school if I could I would sue the school for me being at this level ... thanks a lot you give me no hope at all

Edna Rowe Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
I am very satisfied with Edna Rowe. I think it's an excellent school with wonderful caring staff. Everyone is so involved with the children excelling to their full potential. Not to mention the great variety of after school activities they offer to the children. This school has definitely exceeded my expectations.


Edna Rowe Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edna Rowe Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edna Rowe Elementary School 4

Posted March 07, 2006
- a parent
Edna Rowe is a very good school. Whenever I have a problem with anything the teachers get right on it. I feel that the teachers work very hard and are very concerened with my child's education. They constantly keep you informed of your child's progress and give you tips on how to help your child.


Edna Rowe Elementary School 4

Posted January 17, 2006
- a parent
Good principal involvement, caring teachers, many extra curricular activites available.

Edna Rowe Elementary School 3

Posted July 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edna Rowe Elementary School 3

Posted June 24, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Edna Rowe Elementary School 3

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edna Rowe Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Edna Rowe Elementary School
4918 Hovenkamp Drive, Dallas, TX  75227
(972) 749-8800
Last modified Edna Rowe Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Edna Rowe Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top