Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2008
- a parent
The principal truly cares about the education and success of all the kids here as a team. I have been very happy since we have trasferred my son to Silberstein. His reading has improved alot... above grade level now. My son loves coming to school. I higly recommend this school to anyone looking for a great school.

Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2008
- a teacher
This school has made enormous gains! I am proud to be a teacher at Silberstein and commend its teacher for putting in hard work and dedication so that ALL students will succeed!


Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 3

Posted January 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 1

Posted July 01, 2005
- a parent
I believe that this school is no good, american student education is waterdown for non english students.


Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 3

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2005
- a parent
I think Silberstein is a great school, I think highly of Mr. Fonseca, he has improved the school since he has been there. He is on top of all teacher making sure they are teaching accordingly. norma

Ascher Silberstein Elementary School 1

Posted March 06, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ascher Silberstein Elementary School
5940 Hollis Avenue, Dallas, TX  75227
(972) 794-1900
Last modified Ascher Silberstein Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ascher Silberstein Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top