Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Stonewall Jackson Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 614 students

 
 

Living in Dallas

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $305,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $880.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 12 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

79 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 28, 2009

Stonewall Jackson is a nurturing environment where kids learn not only the basics, but art, computer, foriegn language, and sign language. The PTA and teachers work together to make Stonewall a very special place.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2009

My son loves kindergarten. He tells me all about his friends and he is learning so much through songs, American Sign Language, the outdoor garden and the great teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2009

the best shool ever!! i'm honored that my kids are the Stonewall family.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2009

The parent and community involvement is unmatched!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2009

Stonewall Jackson is an amazing public elementary school in the Dallas Independent School District. My kids have received a great education. Our outdoor garden and science lab, offers a unique opportunity for hands on learning. We have an active PTA and are supported by a great group of involved parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 22, 2009

Stonewall is a great school with a wonderful learning environment. Their garden science program is one of a kind. There is an active PTA with lots of involved parents. I highly recommend Stonewall.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2009

This school focuses more on numbers and scores than on the individual closeness with their students. The Asst. Principal, Mr. Hart was wonderful. Last year he was sent to another school. So we only have the Principal. And pal isn't part of her deminar, sad to say. Our child's teacher this year is younger so she has more patience and as he puts it she is cool and understands them better. Parent clique part is all true. Like Jr. High all over again only much much older!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 23, 2008

Over the years, I have repeatedly heard the comments and witnessed the actions of the many elitist Stonewall parents towards any other parent(s) they chose not to embrace. The sad thing is that I've seen this prejudicial behavior hurt the children of the parents whom are not 'welcomed' into the exclusive cliques. Stonewall has actually lost wonderful families because of this disturbing social behavior. The public photos make it look like Stonewall is a happy melting pot. But after school hours, the divide is very real. I find the education is wonderful. But the social scene is disturbing. Especially in 2008.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 16, 2008

Don't believe the hype in regards to the reputation of Stonewall. The year we spent at this school was the worst academic year of our lives. The teacher's and the principal do a very poor job disciplining the students. It is overcrowed and very chaotic. The parents seemed to be very elite and had formed very exclusive cliques, not friendly at all.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 5, 2008

We chose to send our two children to Stonewall instead of private school because we knew that they would get an excellent elementary education (better than many private schools in the Dallas area). They are now in first grade and third grade and we are so pleased with our decision to 'go public.' Many of the teachers are 'strict' but are also very kind. I've had no problems comunicating with the teachers and staff because we are very proactive parents. Our children love Stonewall! We're just sorry that it only goes up to fifth-grade. We'll have to send them to private school when they begin sixth grade because the middle school is so poor.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2008

The only thing that I have seen so far of this school that makes it 'great' is the parent involvment. As far as the teachers go, the one that I have had experience with seems to teach in a very disorganized way. One week we receive homework regarding the letter F and the next week the kids are working on the letter V. Whatever happeneded to alphabetical order? I am not given progress reports, until it is too late. The states tests are administered about 2 days after being informed. The content to be covered is not handed out prior to the tests; I would think that would be an important process to follow in order to prepare a student for testing time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 9, 2007

My son started Stonewall mid year and I think they have done a awesome job. The whole staff was wonderful and really helped him to adjust.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 23, 2007

Overall, I think Stonewall is a good school. As a teacher (from another district) and a parent, I do not think there is enough supervision during recess or dismissal. I have witnessed several occasions that a child was 'missing' after school only to find out that the child was waiting on the stairs outside. The children are dismissed from their rooms, and I have rarely seen my child's teacher at dismissal. She's usually in her room working. Academically, I think the school is fine. They have great programs that other public schools do not have and I have seen my child really learn a lot. And the best part is that my child is enthusiastic about it! Stonewall is a good school, I just wish there was more supervision during recess and dismissal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 19, 2006

Kindergarten program is phenomenal. Teachers welcome parent participation and are very communicative as such. This makes for a warm, nurturing learning experience. My son is in the third grade, and since first grade, there is a break down in communication with the teachers.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted September 23, 2006

Coming from 2-1/2yrs of private school, I was nervous and excited about Stonewall(Nat'l Blue Ribbon School)all at once. Thus far, I've been incredibly impressed. Surprisingly, Asst Principal works the morning crosswalk greeting students by name as he drinks his coffee and waves to parents(how refreshing!) Ms. Henderson (DISD Principal of the Year)stands on the blacktop each morning monitoring children playing prior to the morning bell. I cannot think of a time at 'private' school where the administrators were so visible and involved in the student's activities-not just their paperwork! The incredibly active and involved PTA, Dad's Club and After-School program are all vital parts of the school. When checking out Stonewall I realized that all the offerings they have are typical of a private school - not usually found in public setting. What a gem! I highly recommend attending Stonewall Jackson!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2006

Stonewall Jackson is truly one the finest elementary schools in Dallas, public or private. The faculty is top notch,winning district wide awards. The staff is caring and nurturing. The academic program is excellent. They continually rank at the top of the state. The offer a wide range of extracurricular activities not usually seen on the elementary level. All students participate in an outstanding gardening program. Each student is able to sow, tend to, and harvest their own plant. The PTA is very active and also oversees a quality afterschool program that is available to all Stonewall students from 3-6 daily. No school is perfect and no school is the best fit for every child but Stonewall certainly has an outstanding program well worth considering.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 5, 2006

Awesome programs for all grades.Our son flourished in the dyslexia program this year. He came so far from where he began at the beginning of the year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2006

Stonewall has by far the best parent support I have seen in any school. The level of parental support in all grades is just amazing. My son has thrived more than ever and just loves his Kindergarten class. He can not wait till first grade and my daughter can not wait till she gets to go to Kindergarten and hopefully have the same teacher as my son. In just my son's Kindergarten year alone he learned not only better english skills but Sign Language and Spanish. Our whole family finds that totally impressive. Keep up the great work Stonewall!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2006

Great school! Heavy parent involvement is key. Super programs. One of the few reputable elementaries is DISD
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 26, 2006

I have had wonderful experiences at Stonewall Jackson. the teachers are awesome and the PTA participation is the best in Dallas. My daughter has learned sign language, she has learned about the environment through the outdoor education program and she has excelled academically. Ms. Patterson is a wonderful Kindergarten teacher.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

80 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

80 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

71 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
97%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

67 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

77 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
98%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

77 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students96%
Female97%
Male94%
Black or African American78%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education40%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students96%
Female97%
Male94%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education67%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students97%
Female100%
Male94%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education60%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education89%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students92%
Female90%
Male95%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education67%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

70 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
96%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

69 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

63 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

63 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
81%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

63 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
86%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students96%
Female100%
Male91%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female85%
Male100%
Black or African American60%
Asian100%
Hispanic90%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students91%
Female88%
Male95%
Black or African American60%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students96%
Female94%
Male97%
Black or African American80%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted98%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students97%
Female97%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students95%
Female94%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 58% 29%
Hispanic 25% 52%
Black 7% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 5% 4%
Two or more races 4% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 6%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

5828 East Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75206
Website: Click here
Phone: (972) 749-7200

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT