Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Boude Storey Middle School 5

Posted August 24, 2012
- a community member
the staff is great they are very helpful and the school has made great changes the teachers are better the principal he very people friendly and is always willing to help he is always in the hallways making sure eveything is ok there for boude storey is a great place to be go eagles

Boude Storey Middle School 1

Posted March 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Boude Storey Middle School 1

Posted June 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Boude Storey Middle School 5

Posted November 30, 2008
- a parent
the best school my daughter has ever attended and the best band dancers,majerrets,and flag girls also cheerleaders are cool to i love this school so does my daughter

Boude Storey Middle School 3

Posted August 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Boude Storey Middle School 5

Posted June 12, 2008
- a student
The school is the best thing that ever happened to me. It may not be the best school in Dallas but it is still a great school to me. I just attended this school in the years 2006-2008 for my 7th and 8th grade year! I had never heard of this school when I was in Elementary but once i attended this school I noticed what a wonderful school it is. The faculty and staff try really hard to help the students reciece the education they need. We have really improved on our TAKS scores and will hopefully keep succeeding. I am really going to miss this school and hope to hear great things in the future about Boude Storey Middle School!

Boude Storey Middle School 1

Posted May 17, 2008
- a teacher
I would not send an human being to this school to be educated! Boude Storey has major discipline issues top administration (Principal, Cassandra Asberry)is very unprofessional, a poor manager, and biased and inconsistent with staff and students. I am a disappointed former corporate professional who changed my career to help educate youth. I took at least a 100% salary decrease to find this reality existed at a DISD school in need of committed and highly qualified educators.

Boude Storey Middle School 5

Posted October 01, 2007
- a parent
I really enjoyed going here and sending my kids here to get the same great experience that I got the chance to get.


Boude Storey Middle School 5

Posted May 02, 2007
- a parent
I think this school is a great school. The only thing thats keeping our test scores so low is our studnts. They are very smart, they just dont want to do the work. If only we can make learning more fun then the students would want to do the work.

Boude Storey Middle School 5

Posted April 29, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Boude Storey Middle School
3000 Maryland Avenue, Dallas, TX  75216
(972) 925-8700
Last modified Boude Storey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Boude Storey Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top