Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Sunset High School

Public | 9-12 | 2144 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Dallas

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $210,700. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $740.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

17 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted today

As a former Sunset grad, I can honestly look back and be thankful for the knowledge gained while studying there. Was it the safest school? Not any less than any other public high school in Dallas during the late 90's. Were the best resources available? No. While I can safely consider myself a successful individual, I have Sunset to thank a great deal for my achievements. Their teachers didn't push you unless you were up for the challenge. Each individual was handled/treated as deemed necessary. You had you cool kids and your bad. And I felt that at some point we all blended together due to its rich culture. It's environment taught me how to cope and engage in different setting amongst different people. Sunset's teachers helped me grow into the individual that I am today. They taught me how the real world spins and opened my eyes to see good, bad and ugly. It taught me self- knowledge, rationality and most importantly, humility. I feel my academics could have been better but I can't say I blame the school. I can't express how thankful I am for this experience. Bison Proud.


Posted July 20, 2013

I read all the posts. Yes, Sunset is in the ghetto, but its a good school. Couple of posts are from people who attended Sunset in the past and I just have to say is that if you did not try then you did not succeed. I attended Sunset and I am educated and successful. I also know a numerous amount of people that are very well educated and did something with their lives. Being a good parent is the key for a child to like succeed in life. Teachers did give importance to students when I was there. Some students just didn't care because Sunset was the COOL school to be at. You make the best of it where ever you are.. I support Sunset..
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 9, 2009

I am an Alumni of Sunset. I think the school has done well. It has been in the community for a long time and my parents also attended school there. I would love to have my children attend also. The Choir is wonderful and I happen to disagree with most of the reviews that say most of the teachers there are only looking for a paycheck...many of my previous instructors did care alot about the students. Many of them went out of their way to help the students that needed the most help. They would spend much of their personal time to make sure that the material was understood and to help the students on anything! I am very grateful to them and wish that I could one day have the same done for my children...Thank you Sunset! GO BISON!! PURPLE AND WHITE!!


Posted September 12, 2008

I have had three out of four kids graduate from Sunset and my youngest will graduate in 2009.My kids enjoyed going there.Most of the teachers are only there for a pay check.And some teachers play favoritism,but it is very good school,I wouldn't let my kids go no where else.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 11, 2008

I use to be a student at Sunset High School between the years of 2002-2006 and I absolutely loved it there while it lasted! The tachers were great and staff did what they had to do to keep the students out of trouble and motivated to keep the good job going. I wish I could back!
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 9, 2007

I am a student at Sunset High School and I believe that it is an OK school. I feel like my teachers are there just to receive a paycheck and do not have the real passion to teach. I also think that the administrative staff is very unorganized and is poor in planning stuff out. The only good thing I see at Sunset High School is the students! The students at Sunset High School have GREAT potential!
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 1, 2007

The academics are great I won Best Actress in UIL competition, am going to Austin for all region competition for my solo, and I am also going to Europe with the sunset choir. The parent involvement is great. Many parents are getting together this year helping the student to raise money for are summer trip to Europe. Sunset is a great school to attend I would not want to be anywhere else. 'Go Bison!'
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 28, 2006

Sunset is the best school ever. This school has come a long way and it will just keep getting better.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 31, 2006

As a student graduating this year from sunset i found that everything that a magnet school has can be just as good at a regular school like sunset. no one expects much of us, although our valedictorian will be attending Yale University and me myself who is ranked number 24 out of 400 seniors has been accepted to Southern Methodist University School Of Music and trhe Julliard School in Manhattan. No one thought that a poor school could produce such exemplified excellence in its students but we've proved the wrong.
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 7, 2005

As a former student at Sunset High School and the mother of a current student at Sunset High School I have experienced first hand, the deteriation of this school. In no way do I believe this school prepared me or has prepared my Senior for the next step into college. Between the teachers and the attendance office your child will spend more time correcting attendance records with you the parent in an effort to keep you both out of truancy court. If your child tells you they were in class it's probably better to believe the child as opposed to the school. Your child will have little time to focus on academic programs, music, art, sports or extracurricular activities because most of their time and yours will be spent correcting attendance records. You will get a good feel for the court and judicial system by attending truancy court hearings and proceeding.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 12, 2005

this school is full of culture. Students could use a little more parent involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2005

Sunset is a great achool when it comes to sports.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 17, 2004

I think of the teachers as another family to me. I loved my four years at Sunset high school. I miss all my teachers like Mr. Cook, Mrs. Amos, Col. Blakely,& Mr.Madden. I look up to them. Once a Sunset Bison always a bison. I miss my fellow bisons. I was a bison from August 1996 til May 2000. Sunset is always in heart.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted June 22, 2004

This is a great School! My daugther graduatad from SHS. and it changed her life. The teachars over ther are wonderful. The education, the sports, the activities they have made my daughter love school more than she did. Many people rate SHS As a bad school but, How can you say that when you have not had an experience there. I rate Sunset High School as one of the best.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 2, 2004

This school has been the best times of my daughters life all around good school from teachers to student to the programs!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 5, 2004

I graduated from Sunset in 1996. I think I did ok for myself even though I had teachers that could care less about my future. I graduated with very little effort and passed classes that I should not have. In most cases the teachers were scared of the students.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted August 26, 2003

The teachers at Sunset High are doing their best to have my daughter accomplish her high school diploma. The teachers have great attitudes toward the students. My daughter will graduate in 2005. Thanks to the outstanding teachers that are willing to make this happen.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

580 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

571 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
59%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

561 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

558 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
70%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

554 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
69%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

548 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

475 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

465 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
84%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

463 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
91%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

464 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female94%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)75%

Math

All Students89%
Female88%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged89%
Special education50%
Limited English proficient (LEP)70%

Science

All Students96%
Female95%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged96%
Special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)84%

Social Studies

All Students98%
Female97%
Male99%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged98%
Special education77%
Limited English proficient (LEP)93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
60%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

129 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
79%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

476 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

661 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
54%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

693 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
35%

2012

 
 
39%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

512 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
44%
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

6 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
17%

2012

 
 
27%
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

490 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
97%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
54%
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

626 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
73%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

494 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students93%
Female91%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented95%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students80%
Female80%
Male80%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special education53%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)55%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talented97%
Non-Gifted77%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students54%
Female56%
Male52%
Black or African American40%
Asiann/a
Hispanic54%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Native80%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White40%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantaged50%
Special education16%
Not special education57%
Limited English proficient (LEP)25%
Proficient in English62%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant54%
Gifted/talented84%
Non-Gifted51%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students35%
Female42%
Male28%
Black or African American25%
Asiann/a
Hispanic35%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Native20%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White17%
Economically disadvantaged36%
Not economically disadvantaged29%
Special education4%
Not special education37%
Limited English proficient (LEP)13%
Proficient in English41%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant35%
Gifted/talented73%
Non-Gifted31%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students70%
Female75%
Male66%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic70%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Native80%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special education22%
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students17%
Femalen/a
Male0%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic17%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged17%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education17%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant17%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted0%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students79%
Female79%
Male79%
Black or African American64%
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Native100%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Special education45%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)53%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students66%
Female63%
Male69%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic66%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White50%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Special education22%
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)39%
Proficient in English73%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant66%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students67%
Female61%
Male72%
Black or African American58%
Asiann/a
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Native60%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special education32%
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English73%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talented95%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 97% 52%
Black 1% 13%
White 1% 29%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander N/A 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Two or more races N/A 2%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 2%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students PE instructor(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Music
  • Band

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • LUZ MARTINEZ
Fax number
  • (972) 502-1501

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Cafeteria
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
Girls sports
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2120 West Jefferson Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75208
Phone: (972) 502-1500

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT