Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Daniel Webster Elementary School 2

Posted May 31, 2013
- a parent
The school has got to be low performing. I went to the 3rd grade awards and there was only 1 student with A honor roll, and the majority of the students received "honorable mention" (which i assume is C honor roll). Not only that, but my daughter is the top 3rd grade student, only A's but received a 67 on her math STARR test in which she stated they had not learned the material. This doesnt add up and the school only has excuses as to why the students all underperformed on the math test. My kid will never go back to this school. Oh yeah the office staff is very rude.

Daniel Webster Elementary School 2

Posted April 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Daniel Webster Elementary School 1

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Daniel Webster Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 05, 2008
- a parent
For the most part the staff at daniel webster is very friendly. There are very few english speaking classes in this school.

Daniel Webster Elementary School 1

Posted June 26, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Daniel Webster Elementary School 2

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Daniel Webster Elementary School 5

Posted November 16, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Daniel Webster Elementary School 3

Posted June 09, 2005
- a parent
Teachers are good, but school-wide there seems to be a problem w/ disciplining students.


Daniel Webster Elementary School 4

Posted November 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Daniel Webster Elementary School 3

Posted October 16, 2004
- a parent
I have two children in this school. the teachers are nice, but I don't care for the office staff. My kids are doing well, but the school is an underperforming school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Daniel Webster Elementary School
3815 South Franklin Street, Dallas, TX  75233
(972) 794-6100
Last modified Daniel Webster Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Daniel Webster Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top