Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

William L Cabell Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 624 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Dallas

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $126,300. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $840.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 4 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

15 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 3, 2014

Sometimes I call the school to ask about events and other Things involving the students and it seems to me that the teachers/staff there are pretty rude. I'm a really respectful person and I try to be the nicest I can be, but no matter what it seems like they despise you and you feel uncomfortable Asking them anything. It's a really uncomfortable environment. You shouldn't work with kids If your going to be frustrated all the time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 2, 2012

At first I though enrolling my kids into this school was the right thing to do as i use to attend Cabell Elementry when i was a child, Since day 1 that my kids started attending i realized that the system they have was not going to work, i have been nothing but unhappy with the so far results on how theyre sytem works , from the way you pick up your kids after school to everything it has just been very stressful for me as a working parent the last thing i want to worry about is my kids while they are at school, an incident happend where my 5 yr old child was able to walk out of the classroom with another child and teacher didnt even noticed and as i can see they could have very very easily walked out of the school and no one would notice unless someone outside seen them this scared me very very much just to think about that ,I am now focusing on another school A BETTER one for my kids to attend. I appreciate the time the teachers and staff spent on my kids but to tell ya'll the truth if you want your kids to learn..this is not the place for them. Im sorry but its just not for me or my kids
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 8, 2012

I was very unhappy with the way my son was treated by the teacher and the school nurse. I had to get an Atty to defend my son from CPS. This was casued by your school nurse. I regret sending my son's to Cabell and will not be sending them back to this school and will withdraw any other family members from this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 11, 2012

As a teacher at Cabell, I am so very sorry that your daughter had such a bad experience this year! This year DID start out chaotic, but our new principal took over in November and things are on the upswing. I would encourage you to try again and schedule an appointment with the principal so she can help you and your daughters. We do have incredible 3rd grade teachers, but I promise you, they're not the only ones we have. This coming year there will be a new program in place to address the bullying issues your little ones faced. There is also new staffing and there will be a safer atmosphere at recess and during the day. Once again, I'm sorry you and your daughters had such a rough year. But I promise you, it WILL be a different year at Cabell this year!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted June 10, 2012

My children attended Cabell for the 2011-2012 school year. We moved from a school located in Frisco ISD and knew that it would be an adjustment. We are white and live near a high Hispanic population community, therefore my children are part of the 7% white children in this school. Both of my girls came home in tears on several occasions because the other (Hispanic) children called them names like Goldilocks, white girl and cracker. They would tell me stories about how other kids would behave, one time my 3rd grader said some boys found a beer can on the playground during recess and drank it! I tried to complain several times and talk with the principal but was never able to set up a meeting. This was probably due to the fact we had 3 different principals during the school year. I am very disappointed in Dallas ISD in general they are a very lousy school district and something needs to be done. I am currently awaiting approval for C-FB ISD transfer. With that said the only positive aspect of this school was my daughters 3rd grade teacher, she was amazing.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2010

My daughter is a 4th grader there currently and loves it there. You walk in the door and it feels like your walking into someones home. Its a loving and caring environment. I'll be sad when she leaves to go to Jr high in a year
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2007

Their has been a dramatic change in this school with the new principal, she has beautified the school and has helped all the students to improve academically. This school will be among one of the best schools in the near future.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 10, 2006

This school has great teachers, but losuy leadership... We have gone through 5 principals in the last 5 years, the district keeps moving them around. If this school had stability it would be among one of the top rated schools in Dallas.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 10, 2006

not alot of Parental involvement... the last 2 PTA boards tried to get more parents involved. Teachers are struggling to maintain their positive attitudes..
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 3, 2004

New Administration at Cabell is completly, without a doubt destroying our school! The students can feel the changes happening also, even the younger grade levels. Cabell is run now like a child boot camp. Students get scolded on a daily basis, yes even during morning announcements. This is not the type of place I want my children to be every day. If my workplace was like this, I would have already quit. DISD ... please take a look at the emotional damage you have inflicted upon our kids and teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 22, 2004

Parent involvement within Cabellis severely lacking. Attention from the District for improvements for this school is poor. High Principal turnover rate. 4 Principals in the last 3 years. Teacher quality is excellent, wish they received more support from the District. Opportunity for excellence is there given some sort of empowerment and encouragement to the employee, this would be beneficial to the students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 12, 2004

I have three children attending Cabell at the present time grades 3-6. This school has been a big disappointment for the parents until this 2004-2005 school year. We now have a new principal and this year has been the best for both parents and students. Mrs. Archer who is our new principal came to us with support, she is organized and seems to have a lot to offer our students. She speaks fluent Spanish which is a big boost for our neighborhood. I applaud Mrs. Archer for her support and great leadership. The parents now feel that the school will move forward under her guidance.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 7, 2004

This school is has continued to be racially divided
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 12, 2003

school has continued to alienate parents
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 17, 2003

Our daughter attended Cabell from second grade through sixth and enjoy a wonderful learning experience. She was active in the Tag program, Strings, Choir and Cheerleading. She was challenged academically but managed to maintain a great grade point. The teachers were willing to give that extra time should it be required. Our daughter was accepted into Griener Performing Arts Academy and we credit the Teachers at Cabell with a great deal of her success. The faculty and teachers will be sorely miss by all of us. Thank you!


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

47 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

101 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

57 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
74%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

92 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
94%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

44 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

45 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

79 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

78 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female81%
Male71%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education60%
Not special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)77%
Proficient in English76%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students85%
Female88%
Male82%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education71%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students81%
Female85%
Male77%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)77%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students92%
Female92%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education67%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students86%
Female95%
Male79%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students89%
Female83%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)73%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students92%
Female93%
Male92%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students79%
Female75%
Male84%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)76%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

26 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
70%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
54%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

42 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
45%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
61%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
51%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
49%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

45 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
44%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female82%
Male73%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant76%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted71%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students64%
Female66%
Male62%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic61%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged66%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)59%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant65%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingual55%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students74%
Female73%
Male74%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic76%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)53%
Proficient in English74%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant74%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted70%
Bilingual60%

Math

All Students61%
Female61%
Male60%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic61%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Special educationn/a
Not special education61%
Limited English proficient (LEP)56%
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant61%
Gifted/talented89%
Non-Gifted57%
Bilingual58%

Writing

All Students71%
Female80%
Male65%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)44%
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant71%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female72%
Male84%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White67%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged54%
Special education60%
Not special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)74%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted71%
Bilingual91%

Math

All Students54%
Female51%
Male58%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic55%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White50%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Not economically disadvantaged47%
Special education60%
Not special education54%
Limited English proficient (LEP)52%
Proficient in English54%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant54%
Gifted/talented79%
Non-Gifted49%
Bilingual54%

Science

All Students67%
Female61%
Male76%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic69%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White67%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged58%
Special education60%
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talented88%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 90% 52%
Black 4% 13%
White 4% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Two or more races N/A 2%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 67%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • JO HUGHES
Fax number
  • (972) 794-2401

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

12701 Templeton Trail
Dallas, TX 75234
Phone: (972) 794-2400

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

University School
Farmers Branch, TX


Stark Elementary School
Farmers Branch, TX





Blair Elementary School
Farmers Branch, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT