Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mcculloch Intermediate School 5

Posted November 22, 2010
- a community member
I'm new to the district from RISD,AND ILIVE IN kELLER WERE MY KIDS GO TO SCHOOL,AND I FEEL SO BLESSED TO WORK AT THIS SCHOOL.NEXT YEAR I WILL TEACH GOVT AND SOCIOLOGY AT THE HIGHSCHOOL

Mcculloch Intermediate School 1

Posted December 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mcculloch Intermediate School 5

Posted October 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mcculloch Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
I absolutely love this school! It's full of great kids, teachers, and the parents can get involved! The teachers are so flexible and the athletics are fabulous! 100/5!!

Mcculloch Intermediate School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Mcculloch Intermediate School 5

Posted June 02, 2008
- a student
I love this school, it is a very competitive district though

Mcculloch Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2008
- a parent
Both of my children have attended HPISD schools since first grade. My older child graduated from Highland Park High School in 2006, and currently attends an ivy league university. He says emphatically that there was not a big transition academically between the expectations of the Highland Park schools and the ivy league university. The opportunity to excel begins either with qualifying for the TAG program in the elementary schools, or by starting an accelerated program in McCulloch. Both children value their years in the Highland Park district. Not only are the academics incredible, the opportunities plentiful for advanced studies, and the level of support from teachers and other district staff truly outstanding, but the extracurriculars and social events are beyond compare. Both are/were very active in both areas, and the lifetime friendships and memory-making events are numerous. There could not be a better experience in schooling.

Mcculloch Intermediate School 5

Posted November 23, 2007
- a student
Fantastic school to go to.


Mcculloch Intermediate School 4

Posted April 25, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mcculloch Intermediate School 5

Posted December 09, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mcculloch Intermediate School
3555 Granada Avenue, Dallas, TX  75205
(214) 780-3500
Last modified Mcculloch Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mcculloch Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.