Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Mitchell Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 700 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Dallas

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $201,300. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $850.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

18 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 14, 2014

I have been a parent at Mitchell Elementary for 10 years since we chose our house specifically for a strong Elementary, Middle School and High School(s) for our 3 girls ages 15,14 and 9. I am now on my 3rd principal and I can't say enough about how great the staff and Leadership is with Ms. Rucker. I agree with the comments below saying bullying issues were not dealt with with the last principal but things have improved now. 2 of my 3 daughters have had issues affecting their performance. In each case, solutions and support were offered to improve the situation. PTA and parent involvement is high for this school and that makes a tremendous difference.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 20, 2014

When my bright and usually on-target 5th grader began to struggle with math, her teacher called me to discuss it. Instead of the usual talks about enforcing study habits, lamenting disorganization, wanting to punish her with less recess, etc. I was told that she could be enrolled in extra tutoring twice a week and math club after school once a week. How nice to have a school that offers solutions!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2013

Mitchell Elementary is one of the best elementary schools in North Dallas. Highly qualified & loving teachers. Wonderful community: boy scouts, girl scouts, soccer, baseball, church's w/ excellent youth programs, major hospitals and shopping within 2 miles. Location, Location w/ 1-2 min access to North Dallas Tollway or 190 George Bush turnpike. See Frankford Exit off Tollway, or Midway exit off 190 George Bush Turnpike. Plano ISD, but City of Dallas address. Wonderful place to call home.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 19, 2011

This is a great school. The teachers and principal are nice and understanding. They do not nit pick and they use positive ways to encourage the kids. The only reason I do not give them 5's across the board is because bully issues are not delt with in a firm way. As one person said they coddle the ones that have behavior issues.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 4, 2010

Structure was not what I expected and the curriculum needs more points of emphasis on areas where students need most growth (analytical thinking). Too much coddling of students which does not help with behavior issues. Students need to be equipped with education and core life principles to be able to compete. Communication from staff to parents is not even kiel. The amount of time spent calling on things that are miniscule can be used to craft ways and means to address the concerns.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 11, 2010

I have to admit that you have the parent group down correctly for the most part. I am thankful that you don't rate a school based on a specific group of parents. The teachers, principle and staff are outstanding as well as many of the parents. Many children are taught by the parent and they just aren't kind or enclusive. It's unfortunate but we migjht as well get used to it now. We are not involved in the "choosen" sport but you can't get on the team anyway. Please don't blame the school, they do everything possible to help everyone feel comfortable. Hope you find a happier year in the fall. The educational level is excellent!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 18, 2010

this school is so hard for new families who don't start in kindergarten. If you don't do organized sports forget it. The parents and PTA are quite simply cliquish. I've asked for playdates for my kids and a parent actually told me no! My kids aren't a problem, never a discipline problem, we have a nice house. My kids just want to go back to their old school and I wish they could too.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2010

My son graduated from Mitchell 3 years ago and I miss the school a lot! We have wonderful memories of this school. Caring teachers, supportive staff, great PTA. So nice to hear that it's still as great as it was!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2010

Love this school! The teachers and the PTA!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2008

My son started K this year at Mitchell and we all love it. He is so happy every day after school and of course that makes us happy. The PTA has been great and really works to get all the parents involved. We couldn't ask for anything more right now.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 19, 2008

My daughter started KG this year and I have been so happy. Her teacher is wonderful. The principle is great. I love all the different programs you can get your child involved in. The PTA is very helpful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 16, 2008

Two of my children went through Mitchell K-5. They were very well prepared for middle school. It's a a great school with caring staff including the front office, clinic, counselor, and teachers are great! Great neighborhood...has a realy almost small-town like feeling.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 24, 2007

My girl starts kindergarten this Fall. I am very surprised with her well adjustment with the new environment. The teachers/staffs are very welcoming and patient. The PTA is very active and holds lots of fun events and after school programs. I feel very comfortable my girl is spending most of her day in Mitchell.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2006

I felt that the PTA was not very open to new people and new ideas. The school situation was horrible for my son, he has learning differences and they did very little to help him. I found one teacher who had sympathy and was willing to help, the guidance counselor was a joke, had no clue how to help. The former principal very little to help in anyway. Not a good situation for any kid with any learning differences! Would not recommend this school Ever!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2006

This was our first year here and we were so impressed. Tremendous parental involvement, amazing PTA, talented and committed teachers, beautiful facility. Our kindergartener looked forward to attending every day. Mitchell has the feel of a private school -- very warm and personal. Parent involvement is welcomed and encouraged. Students are challenged to do their best work.Great art, music programs, as well as after school enrichment.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted January 10, 2006

Mitchell Elementary is an excellent school. The programs available to the children and with the security I feel my child is getting a great education and I know he is safe.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 9, 2005

The school has a nice exterior and nice facilities. The principal is very knowledgeable and the teachers seem nice.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 2, 2005

While Mitchell is large as compared to the national average, the thing that really matters in Elementary is the actual class your child is in. Mitchell does an excellent job of grouping students by skill level so that every child is challenged. Also, our PACE program for gifted children is exceptional. Also, we have meetings with the teachers 3 times a year and they are available by email, phone and by appointment so I have never felt lost in a crowd. I feel like my daughters' weaknesses and strengths are recognized and she is receiving a great education.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

127 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

127 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

107 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

107 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
93%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

108 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

106 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

107 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

105 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female96%
Male95%
Black or African American93%
Asian100%
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students83%
Female88%
Male78%
Black or African American69%
Asian86%
Hispanic74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)69%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant83%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female91%
Male88%
Black or African American86%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education88%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students86%
Female84%
Male88%
Black or African American82%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education100%
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students94%
Female95%
Male94%
Black or African American96%
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education88%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female96%
Male95%
Black or African American76%
Asian100%
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students93%
Female96%
Male91%
Black or African American76%
Asian100%
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students90%
Female84%
Male95%
Black or African American65%
Asian88%
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
78%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
69%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

107 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
49%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

104 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
75%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

113 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
81%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
81%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Female84%
Male84%
Black or African American71%
Asian100%
Hispanic81%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education63%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)75%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students72%
Female74%
Male69%
Black or African American54%
Asian100%
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education78%
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)75%
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant72%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted66%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students69%
Female69%
Male68%
Black or African American48%
Asian50%
Hispanic59%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special education77%
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)21%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted60%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students60%
Female62%
Male57%
Black or African American36%
Asian67%
Hispanic48%
Multiracial40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged29%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education47%
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)31%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant60%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted48%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students71%
Female78%
Male62%
Black or African American57%
Asian50%
Hispanic66%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White84%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special education73%
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)29%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant71%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Female84%
Male71%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic64%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education80%
Not special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted74%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students75%
Female80%
Male68%
Black or African American58%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant75%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students73%
Female80%
Male65%
Black or African American56%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 38% 29%
Hispanic 27% 52%
Black 26% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 6% 4%
Two or more races 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 14%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 2%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • RENEE RUCKER
Fax number
  • (469) 752-2801

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4223 Briargrove Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
Website: Click here
Phone: (469) 752-2800

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT