Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Lake Highlands High School

Public | 9-12 | 1720 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Dallas

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $224,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $750.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 23, 2014

Good school with excellent athletics programs. Teachers do a good job. Neighborhood is too costly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 2, 2013

I graduated from this school class of '95. I eventually graduated from the University of California at Berkeley, class of 2000. I took AP English from Mr. Woods my senior year at LHHS. His curriculum prepared me for the rigorous work of university quite well. One of my professors, who was retiring, told me I was the best writer she encountered in her career. I credit my education at LHHS for preparing me for University and my career.


Posted August 15, 2010

I have very fond memories of my time at LH. My experience was the academic preparation for college was sufficient and the other school activities kept me in line at an influential age. I'm still great friends with many of the people I graduated with, even after we split ways for college.


Posted June 27, 2010

LHHS is an excellent school that prepared me for a professional career as well as adulthood. From the counselors' office that routinely encouraged me to apply for various college scholarships to the hands-on, vested interest that the majority of teachers took in each student, my experience at Lake Highlands was that of a top-caliber school supported by the local community that routinely graduates Ivy League college students, leaders at various levels and successful student-athletes.


Posted June 25, 2010

I am a former student and found my education prepared me for life as high performing business professional.


Posted October 10, 2009

Lake Highlands High School offers a diverse student body with highly committed parents and perhaps one of the highest rates of 'legacy' students (who attend the same school as at least one of their parents did).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2009

It's a great school in a great neighborhood filled with great kids!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 27, 2009

Living in Lake Highlands, we chose to send our child to public as opposed to private because of the great RISD system. We have never regretted our decision. Our son attended RISD in LHHS for all of his education. He achieved National Merit status and top 10% at this school. He took advantage of everything that was offered to him, including sports, AP classes, dual credit classes with Richland College, and the performing arts classes. We as parents volunteered our socks off, and were very involved in our son's activities as well as the PTA and school fund raising. There are many needy students at this school, but the diversity only adds to the experience. LHHS is not a bubble, but a slice of life and that never hurt anyone . . . to get familiar with the real world early on. Overall, a great experience for our family.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 2, 2008

Great Majority of students are under served. Resulting in ill prepared graduates.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 29, 2008

I love this school. The teachers have been totally supportive and the kids a joy to be with. The school is more challenging than the private school my children last attended. School is what our children make of it. There are good and bad experiences, just as we had when we went to school. I have found parents and teachers eager to help with negative situations when we make them known.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2008

Inadequate at best. Teachers vary wildly. Parent and Student gossip is damaging and horrific.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2008

This school is okay at best. Academics and extracurricular activities appear to be extremely 'clickish'. The coaches and teachers appear to have their 'picks' and the rest of the students just have to adjust. I found the counselors to be quasi responsive. This is very concerning since I am a tax payer and will continue to have to pay taxes to Richardson ISD after my children have graudate. We all know tha life is not fair, it is unfortunate that our children have to discover this at a tender age.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 10, 2008

This school is great im sad to be leaving it the principal bob iden is awesome and he is very supportive to the student he is nice. The teachers there are really encouraging they actually want you to pass and do good in life and they will make sure you do that. They are a little over dramatic when it comes to discipline but it is for the best. Overall this is a great school to send your child to its majority whites and blacks and a little hispanics. Excellent sports. I so love this school
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 22, 2005

liberal arts teachers are good, but science and math departments need beefing up. lots of parental involvement. feels like a small community rather than part of a big city.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 7, 2005

A great high school which prepares students well for the college experience, has plenty of challenging courses as well as a broad variety to suit the individual student's needs. Good extracurriculars, excellent leadership. Good PTA, good booster clubs, a caring attitude from parents towards making the high school experience the best it can be for all students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 30, 2004

Pretty much your average high school experience, I would think. Drug/alcohol use is pervasive and teacher quality is wildly variable at best, but the senior leadership is fairly sound and your child can at least feel that his or her life is not in danger on a daily basis, which is certainly not true of all RISD schools. Summary: Definitely a bit overinflated in terms of reputation, but not without a few redeeming qualities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 20, 2004

I am extremely disappointed in Lake Highlands. This past year has forever changed my views on an 'awarded blue ribbon school.' Teachers and Consulors have proven the system awarding the schools wrong. Large class sizes, no control, and being critical of particular students shows Lake Highlands High School has no class! A selective group of the staff are excellent, putting the students first and there education however the majority have no patience and little control! I would do your research before you invest your childs education into the 'blue ribbon' school! If you want your child to be apart of weekly fights and disturbing environments, this is your shcool!
—Submitted by a former student


Posted July 20, 2004

Is your child a Christian? He or she better be if they want to be accepted at this school. The admistrators do everything they can to convert this public school into a Christian Academy.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 17, 2004

I couldn't agree more with the previous comment. We had to transfer away from Lake Highlands after our children had attended elementary and junior high. We miss LH on a daily basis: quality teaching, good programs for any student with any interest. The parental and community involvement are second to none, while still embracing diversity and differences.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 22, 2003

We moved away from Lake Highlands I was in 7th grade to Plano Schools, which is known as an excellent school system, but we had to move back when we noticed the feeling in Plano around the school is that you don't REALLY belong. Lake Highlands has a school spirit that cannot be topped with a dedicated principal and caring staff. In addition to that, the school is a model high school in that although it s remarkably diverse, everyone can feel welcome because everyone is accepted for who they are.


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

29 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
90%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

27 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
22%

2010

 
 
41%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

535 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

537 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
76%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

537 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
76%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

538 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

446 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

442 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
89%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

442 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
92%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

441 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female98%
Male90%
Black or African American93%
Asian71%
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students92%
Female92%
Male91%
Black or African American85%
Asian71%
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students95%
Female95%
Male95%
Black or African American91%
Asian76%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Special education54%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students98%
Female97%
Male98%
Black or African American95%
Asian94%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
n/a
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

208 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

29 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
n/a
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

428 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

93 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
12%

2012

 
 
0%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

153 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
10%

2012

 
 
7%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

561 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

557 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

313 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
n/a
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

35 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
26%

2012

 
 
n/a
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

530 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students32%
Female30%
Male33%
Black or African American24%
Asiann/a
Hispanic44%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged31%
Not economically disadvantaged33%
Special education0%
Not special education38%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English29%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant32%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted32%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African American96%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted99%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students48%
Female40%
Male57%
Black or African American33%
Asiann/a
Hispanic60%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged45%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Special education14%
Not special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)43%
Proficient in English50%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant48%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted48%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students89%
Female92%
Male87%
Black or African American85%
Asian100%
Hispanic83%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education70%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students12%
Female12%
Male11%
Black or African American18%
Asian0%
Hispanic22%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White0%
Economically disadvantaged9%
Not economically disadvantaged21%
Special education0%
Not special education13%
Limited English proficient (LEP)7%
Proficient in English19%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant12%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted12%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students10%
Female8%
Male13%
Black or African American10%
Asian3%
Hispanic18%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White0%
Economically disadvantaged10%
Not economically disadvantaged13%
Special education0%
Not special education11%
Limited English proficient (LEP)10%
Proficient in English11%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant10%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted10%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students81%
Female80%
Male83%
Black or African American77%
Asian52%
Hispanic77%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education35%
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)41%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted79%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students55%
Female58%
Male52%
Black or African American37%
Asian31%
Hispanic46%
Multiracial71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged36%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Special education10%
Not special education57%
Limited English proficient (LEP)11%
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant55%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted51%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students81%
Female81%
Male80%
Black or African American78%
Asian92%
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special education41%
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students26%
Female5%
Male57%
Black or African American33%
Asiann/a
Hispanic8%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged21%
Not economically disadvantaged43%
Special education0%
Not special education32%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English26%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant26%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted26%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students75%
Female72%
Male79%
Black or African American60%
Asian75%
Hispanic68%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education14%
Not special education78%
Limited English proficient (LEP)58%
Proficient in English76%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant75%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted73%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 31% 29%
Black 30% 13%
Hispanic 30% 52%
Asian or Pacific Islander 7% 4%
Two or more races 1% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 11%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students School social worker/counselors(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school community.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Drama

Health & athletics

School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
  • Swimming pool
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • PEGGY DILLON
Fax number
  • (469) 503-4630

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
  • Swimming pool
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Wrestling
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Drama
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

9449 Church Road
Dallas, TX 75238
Website: Click here
Phone: (469) 593-1003

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT