Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public charter
Dallas, TX
Students enrolled: 560
Before care: No
After care: No
School principal icon 130x130 140902

School Official Point of View

Welcome to our Inspired Vision Elementary Website. We are delighted that you have stopped by to learn more about our school. We are located in southeast Dallas, which is the third largest city in Texas, yet our school incredibly still manages to have that hometown feel.
September 19, 2014

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Inspired Vision Academy El 5

Posted November 20, 2011
- a parent
This school has proven to be excellent every year my children have been in attendance. The excellence goes from the level of principal to each employee. They are a great team and I feel completely satisfied my children will receive the education needed to make them productive citizens of the community. A VERY happy parent!

Inspired Vision Academy El 5

Posted June 15, 2011
- a teacher
IV 1 is an excellent school. The principal maintains an effective educational environment. The classrooms have a variety of resources available for the students to enhance learning. Students are encouraged to complete hands on science experiments in all grade levels. The staff works toghether for the good of the children. It is a wonderful place of learning.


Inspired Vision Academy El 5

Posted August 12, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are the best. They truly care about the students. I could not ask for a better school.

Inspired Vision Academy El 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a community member
I Love the teachers and staff, they are so attentive to the students needs.

Inspired Vision Academy El 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
Because they are wonderful w/ the kids and have been the greatest role models to my niece!!


Inspired Vision Academy El 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
because they are so good with the kids and help them a lot

Inspired Vision Academy El 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
This school has teachers that really care about the children. They always go the extra mile for each child.

Inspired Vision Academy El 0
no rating

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
because is a safe enviroment for my kids. I also like the way they teach.


Inspired Vision Academy El 5

Posted May 01, 2010
- a parent
Because my children learn a lot and its safe.

Inspired Vision Academy El 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Inspired vision 1 is a school with a high expectations and the students feel safe, secure and the most important they feel love from their teachers. I am proud to be a member of the staff and i love to be in this school!!! try it you'll love it too!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Inspired Vision Academy El
8421 BOHANNON DR, Dallas, TX  75217
(214) 391-7964
Last modified Inspired Vision Academy El is a Charter school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Inspired Vision Academy El Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top