Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
2-3
Public
Dayton, TX
Students enrolled: 731

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richter Elementary School 1

Posted April 10, 2013
- a parent
I do Not like Richter Elementary They are not friendly Do not take care of issues Don't communicate with you very well My son has been picked on in that school and my son seems to get in trouble for everything. Teachers dont tell you anything till its to late

Richter Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2011
- a parent
I actually like this school. never had a problem even when my kid was absent. the teachers are partnering up and my kid liked both teachers... had lots of fun and this is her last year there


Richter Elementary School 3

Posted August 17, 2011
- a community member
This will be our first year at this school. So lets pray for a wonderful year.

Richter Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
they call you and send e-mails if your child is absent from school sick to check on them-they send out auto messages to inform parents that a child was absent from school that day and to tell parents about any updates.they are a small town school that gives each child devoted attention and involve the parents in every way.Friendly and kind and very supportive.they work hard to help the students acheive and excell. I have twin boys and they both love the school and their teachers :)

Richter Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
I agree that they dont communicate well with parents..My daughter has some learning disabilities and they have yet to help her


Richter Elementary School 1

Posted April 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richter Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richter Elementary School 1

Posted May 08, 2008
- a parent
They don't communicate with parents very well, not very concerned with children that might ned alittle extra help.


Richter Elementary School 4

Posted October 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richter Elementary School
P O Box 248, Dayton, TX  77535
(936) 258-7126
Last modified Richter Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades 2-3. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Richter Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top