Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


De Leon High School 5

Posted April 16, 2010
- a student
I Am a student from DeLeon High, and this school is amazing i love it here everyone is honest, modest and hardworking in class all the teachers help us more then ever. All the student are awesome ! GO BEARCATS!!

De Leon High School 5

Posted April 15, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


De Leon High School 5

Posted April 15, 2010
- a student
I absolutely love this school, everyone knows everyone, and its like we are all family. We have outstanding teachers, and a great principle! GO BEARCATS!

De Leon High School 1

Posted October 08, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

De Leon High School 3

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


De Leon High School 1

Posted June 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

De Leon High School 3

Posted October 04, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

De Leon High School 4

Posted June 20, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

De Leon High School
425 South Texas Street, De Leon, TX  76444
(254) 893-8240
Last modified De Leon High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
De Leon High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top